(To be published in Delhi Gazette Part-IV, Extraordinary) GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT (CO-ORDINATION BRANCH) DELHI SECRETARIAT-110113, I.P. ESTATE, NEW DELHI-110 002 Telephone No. : 23392006

3781 No.F.29/2/2008/GAD/CN

Dated : 30 8 10

NOTIFICATION

The Lt. Governor of National Capital Territory of Delhi is pleased to declare **Thursday, the 28th October, 2010** as a half day Holiday after 2.00 P.M. in all Government offices and Local / Autonomous Bodies, Public Sector Undertakings under the Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi, on account of **'PHOOL WAALON-KI-SAIR'**.

BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE LT. GOVERNOR OF THE NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI

(AMITABH KUNDOO) DY. SECRETARY (GAD)

No.F.29/2/2008/GAD/CN 3781

Dated : 30/2/10

Copy forwarded for the following for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Secretary, Govt. of India, Ministry of Home Affairs, New Delhi.
- 2. The Secretary, Govt. of India, Ministry of Finance, Department of Economic Affairs, New Delhi.
- 3. The Chief Secretaries of all State Governments / U.T. Administration.
- 4. The Commissioner for Linguistic Minorities in India, No.4, Amarnath Jha Marg, Allahabad, U.P.
- 5. The Secretary to Lt. Governor, Delhi
- 6. The Pr. Secretary to Chief Minister / Secretaries to all Ministers, Govt. of NCT of Delhi.
- 7. All Pr. Secretaries / Secretaries / Spl. Secretaries / Jt. Secretaries / Addl. Secretaries / Deputy Secretaries / Assistant Director, A.R. Department, Govt. of NCT of Delhi.
- 8. All Heads of Departments, Local / Autonomous Bodies & Public Sector Undertakings under the Govt. of NCT of Delhi.
- 9. The Commissioner, MCD, Delhi.
- 10. The Chairman, NDMC, New Delhi.
- 11. The Chief Executive Officer, O/o. The Cantonment Board, Delhi Cantonment, Delhi-10.
- 12. The Chief Executive Officer, Delhi Jal Board, New Delhi.
- 13. The Chairman, Minority Commission for Delhi, Govt. of NCT of Delhi.
- 14. The Chairman, DSSB, UTCS, Vishwas Nagar, Shahadara, Delhi-32.
- 15. The Chairman, DSFC & DC, Ambedkar Bhawan, Institutional Area, Sector-XVI, Rohini, Delhi-85.
- 16. The Chairman, Delhi Khadi & Village Industries Board (DKVIB), Patparganj Industrial Area, Delhi.
- 17. The Chairman, Delhi Transco Ltd., Shakti Sadan, Kotla Marg, New Delhi.
- 18. The Registrar, High Court at Delhi, New Delhi.
- 19. The Director, Directorate of Information and Publicity, Govt. of NCT of Delhi with 35 copies for wide publicity both English & Hindi

- 24. The Managing Director, Delhi Financial Corporation, Janakpuri, New Delhi.
- 25. The Dy. Secy., Genl. Admn. Deptt. (Co-ordination), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Sectt., New Delhi (in duplicate) for publication in Delhi Gazette Part-IV, Extra-ordinary.
- 26. The Delhi Agricultural Marketing Board, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Janakpuri, New Delhi.
- 27. Lok Ayukta, G-Block, Vikas Bhawan, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 28. P.S. to Chief Secretary, Govt. of NCT of Delhi.
- 29. P.S. to Speaker, Delhi Legislative Assembly, Old Sectt., Delhi.
- 30. The Asstt. Director (B&F), Dte. of Printing, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi both English & Hindi.
- 31. The Dy. Secy., Deptt. of Information & Technology, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Sectt., for uploading the same on the Website of Delhi Govt.
- 32. The General Manager, Deposit Accounts Department, Reserve Bank of Incia, 6, Sansad Marg, New Delhi
- 33. The Circle Credit & Financial Officer, State Bank of India, Local Head Office, 11, Sansad Marg, New Delhi.
- 34. The Registrar, Delhi University, Delhi.
- 35. The Chief Fire Officer, Delhi Fire Services, Connaught Place, New Delhi.
- 36. The Registrar, G.G.S.I.P. University, Delhi.
- 37. The Director-Principal, Maulana Azad Institute of Dental Sciences, MAMC Complex, New Delhi-2.
- 38. The Director, Mission Convergence, Delhi Sectt., New Delhi.
- 39. Hon'ble Leader of Opposition, Delhi Vidhan Sabha, Delhi.

All Pr. Secretaries / Secretaries / Spl. Secretaries / Jt. Secretari

Autonomous Bodiles & Pul

- 40. The Chairman, Public Grievances Commission, M-Block, Vikas Bhawan I.P. Estate, New Delhi-2
- 41. The Secretary, Delhi Child Rights' Protection Commission, Kashmere Gate Delhi-6.
- 42. The Chairperson, Delhi Commission for Women, Block-C, 2nd Floor, Vikas Bhawan, I.P. Estate, New Delhi-2
- 43. The Chairman, Delhi Commission for Safai Karamcharis, 5477/72, Kalyai Bhawan, Kikarwala Chowk, Raigarpura, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-5
- 44. The Chairman, Commission for OBC, 5th Floor, Vikas Minar, I.P. Estate New Delhi-2
- 45. The Commissioner, Delhi State Election Commission, Nigam Bhawan, Ol Hindu College Building, Kashmere Gate, Delhi-6.

(AMITABH KUNDOO DY. SECRETARY (GAI