OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER (LABOUR) LABOUR DEPARTMENT, GOVT. OF NCT OF DELHI 5, SHAM NATH MARG, DELHI-110054

F.No. JLC(HQ)/Misc./Labour/2024/ 4291-4295

Dated: 12.11.2024

ORDER

The Competent Authority is pleased to nominate the following officer/s as Nodal Officer for the district mentioned against their names in respect of matters pertaining to NCPCR (National Commission for Protection of Child Rights) & DCPCR (Delhi Commission for Protection of Child Rights).

S. No.	Name of Nodal Officer & Designation	District	Contact No.
1.	Sh. U.K. Sinha Joint Labour Commissioner	South-East	9871250773
2.	Sh. Gurumukh Singh Joʻint Labour Commissioner	North	9871290727
3.	Sh. H.N. Singh Deputy Labour Commissioner	New Delhi	8586801257
4.	Dr. Rati Singh Phogat Joint Labour Commissioner	North-West	9015777067
5.	Sh. Sanjay Kr. Gupta Joint Labour Commissioner	West	9818327745
6.	Sh. A.K. Biruly Deputy Labour Commissioner	South-West	9891582604
7.	Arun Kumar Deputy Labour Commissioner	Central	9990481799
8.	V.K. Rao Deputy Labour Commissioner	Shahdara & North-East	9873277679
9.	Tukaram D. Landge Deputy Labour Commissioner	East	9968731492
10.	Shashi Bhushan Deputy Labour Commissioner	South	9958968216

The above mentioned officer/s shall not be entitled for any extra remuneration.

(K.M. SINGH)

Joint Labour Commissioner (HQ)

Copy for information to:

1. PS to Secretary-cum-Commissioner (Labour), Labour Department, GNCT of Delhi

2. PA to Addl. Labour Commissioner, Labour Department, GNCT of Delhi

3. System Analyst, Labour Department, GNCT of Delhi – with the request to upload the same on the website of the Department

4. Officer/s Concerned

5. Guard File

(K.M. SINGH)

Joint Labour Commissioner (HQ)