GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE DIVISIONAL COMMISSIONER GENERAL ADMINISTRTION BRANCH 5, SHAM NATH MARG, DELHI

No.F.1(107)/GA/DC/HQ/2018/ 1838

ORDER

Dated: - 06/11/2024

In supersession of all previous orders, the following work allocation amongst the Sub-Divisional Magistrates in Revenue HQ is hereby ordered with immediate effect: -

S. No.	Name of the Officer with designation	Work Assigned
1.	Sh. Balram Meena, ADM, (HQ)	 Policy issues w.r.t. stamp & registration/EoDB/PID Act, including all matters related to NGDRS. Firm & Society Registration (including related I.T. projects). It Branch including E District.
2.	Sh. Parmod Kumar SDM - I(HQ)	 Head of Office General Administration Branch. Land Revenue & Land Acquisition matters (including Swamitva Scheme) Stamp & Registration Branch Vigilancer Branch.
3.	Sh. Arvind Kumar, SDM-II (HQ)	 DUDA Branch (including MP/MLA-LAD, CLAD, Mohalla Sabha, Mohalla Clinics etc.) Covid Branch. Nazarat & Treasury, Central Record Room Licensing Branch. Legal & Judicial (including DSLSA matters). Parliament Cell (including all matters related to Parliament & Vidhaan Sabha Question/matters)
4.	Sh. Sharad Kumar, SDM- III(HQ)	 DDMA, EOC & Control Room. RTI & Appeal cases. Election Cell. Public Grievances Cell (including PGC, PGMS, CM Janta Samwad, LG Listening posts & different grievance portal etc.). NGT & Environment matters. Census & NPR 2020, Socio Economic Caste Census Matters. Coordination Branch(including Aadhar, SLBC, BBBP,Sale of Acid, PNDT Act, NHRC matters & child labour) Any unassigned matters
5.	Sh. Bishamber Nath SDM-IV(HQ)	 Relief Branch (Including Rajya Sainik Board). Care Taking Barnch. Dte. of Civil Defence Minority Affairs (including Delhi Waqf Board, Delhi State Haj Committee, Delhi Minorities Commission, Scholarship). Dilli Gramoday Abhiyaan. CCS Branch and Marriage Cell.

This issues with the approval of Addl. Chief Secretary (Revenue)-cum-Divisional Commissioner.

Sub Divisional Magistrate-IV(HQ)/LO

Copy for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. All Deputy Commissioners (HQ), Revenue Department.
- 2. All District Magistrates, Revenue Department, GNCTD.
- 3. Special CEO, Disaster Management, Revenue Department.
- 4. Controller of Accounts, Revenue (HQ).
- 5. All SDMs (HQ), Revenue Department (HQ).
- 6. DDO, Revenue Department (HQ).
- 7. All Branch-in-Charge, Revenue Department (HQ).
- 8. System Analyst, Revenue HQ, with the request to upload the above order on Department's website.
- 9. PA to Addl. Chief Secretary (Revenue)-cum-Divisional Commissioner.
- 10. Guard file.

Sub Divisional Magistrate-IV(HQ)/LO