Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi REVENUE DEPARTMENT

Divisional Commissioner Office (General Administration Branch) 5 Sham Nath Marg Delhi-54

No. F.1 (136)/GA/DC/HQ/2018/ 3 구9

Dated: - 22-02-2024

ORDER

In supersession of all previous orders the following work allocation among the Sub-Divisional Magistrates in Revenue HQ is hereby ordered with immediate effect:-

S. No.	Name of the Officer with designation	Work Assigned
1.	Sh. Balram Meena, ADM (South-West) with additional charge of ADM (HQ)	 Licensing Firm & Society Registration IT Branch Policy issues w.r.t. stamp & registration/EoDB/PID Act
2.	Sh. Pramod Kumar, SDM-I (HQ)	 General Administration Branch Head of Office Revenue (HQ) Vigilance Branch Stamp & Registration
3.	Sh. Arvind Kumar, SDM-II (HQ)	 RTI, Public Grievances Cell, Covid Cell & Elections Cell NGT & Environment matters Coordination Branch(including any other matter not assigned to any officer) Census & NPR 2020, Socio Economic Caste Census Matters
4.	Sh. Sharad Kumar, SDM-III (HQ)	 DDMA, EOC & Control Room DUDA Branch (including MP/MLA-LAD, CLAD, Mohalla Sabha, Mohalla Clinics) R&I Cell Treasury & Nazarat, Central Record Room
5.	Sh. Devender Singh Tomar, SDM-IV (HQ)	 CCS Branch and Marriage Cell Minority Affairs (including Delhi Waqf Board, Delhi State Haj Committee, Delhi Minorities Commission, Scholarship) Parliament Cell
6.	Sh. Bishamber Nath, SDM-V (HQ)	 Relief Branch (Including Rajya Sainik Board) Care Taking Branch Legal & Judicial (including DSLSA matters) Land Revenue & Land Acquisition matters

This issue with the prior approval of Addl. Chief Secretary (Revenue)-cum-Divisional Commissioner.

(Parmod Kumar) Sub Divisional Magistrate-I (HQ)

Contd...

Copy for information and further necessary action to:-

- Chief Electoral Officer, O/o the Chief Electrol Office, Delhi with the request to direct the concerned officer to update the details of designated AROs (i.e. SDM-II (HQ), SDM-III (HQ) and SDM-IV (HQ)) in their record.
- 2. All Deputy Commissioners (HQ), Revenue Department.
- 3. All District Magistrates, Revenue Department, GNCTD.
- 4. Special CEO, Disaster Management, Revenue Department.
- 5. Controller of Accounts, Revenue (HQ).
- 6. All SDMs (HQ), Revenue Department (HQ).
- 7. Dy. Secretary, Sevices (Branch-I), Sevices Department, Govt. of NCT of Delhi.
- 8. DDO, Revenue Department (HQ).
- 9. All Branch-in-charges, Revenue Department (HQ).
- 10. Sr. System Analyst, Revenue (HQ), with a request to upload the above order on Department's website.
- 11. Officers concerned.
- 12. PS to Addl. Chief Secretary (Revenue)-cum-Divisional Commissioner.
- 13. Guard File.

(Parmod Kumar) Sub Divisional Magistrate-I (HQ)

21-02

Nated -