## Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi REVENUE DEPARTMENT

## Divisional Commissioner Office

(General Administration Branch)
5 Sham Nath Marg Delhi-54

F.1(867)/GA/Estt./DC/2016/PF/373

Dated: - 21.02.2024

## **ORDER**

The Competent Authority is pleased to order the transfer/posting in respect of the Grade-I (DASS) officers as under:-

Sr. No.	Name of the Officer	Present Posting District	Proposed Posting
1.	Sh. Sandeep	Tehsildar (Kapashera),	Tehsildar (Alipur),
	( D.O.B. 20.02.1983)	District- South-West	District-North, for all purpose
2.	Sh. Kuldeep Kumar Sharma (D.O.B 01.07.1965)	Teshdilar (Vasant Vihar), District-New Delhi	Tehsildar (Narela) District- North, for all purpose
3.	Sh. Chhuttan Lal Meena ( D.O.B 15.04.1976)	Tehsildar (Rajouri Garden) District- West	Tehsildar (Modal Town) District-North, for all purpose
4.	Sh. Bhagwant Singh	Tehsildar (Punjabi	Teshdilar (Vasant Vihar)
	(D.O.B 18.08.1971)	Bagh), District-West	District-New Delhi, for all purpose
5.	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Madan	Tehsildar (Patel	Tehsildar (Rohini),
	(D.O.B 08.12.1967)	Nagar), District-West	District-North-West, for all purpose
6.	Sh. Kuldeep Singh,	Tehsildar (Rohini),	Tehsildar (Patel Nagar),
	( D.O.B 02.10.1981)	District-North-West	District-West, for all purpose
7.	Sh. Pankaj Kumar	Tehsildar (Alipur),	Tehsildar (Punjabi Bagh)
	( D.O.B 10.08.1975)	District-North	District-West, for all purpose
8.	Sh. Manoj Kumar ( D.O.B 02.10.1978)	Tehsildar (Narela), District- North	Tehsildar (Kapashera) District- South-West, for all purpose
9.	Sh. Mrityunjay Kumar (DOB: 05.10.1980)	Tehsildar (Modal Town), District-North	Tehsildar (Shahdara) District-Shahdara, for all purpose
10.	Sh. Jagat Pal	Tehsildar (Shahdara),	Tehsildar (Gandhi Nagar)
	( D.O.B 30.09.1971)	District-Shahdara	District-East, for all purpose
11.	Sh. Pradeep Solanki (D.O.B 08.10.1981)	Under Posting w.e.f. 12.02.2024 (F/N)	Tehsildar (Rajouri Garden) District-West, for all purpose

Further, the officer mentioned from Sr. No. 1 to 10 shall **'Stand Relieved'** with immediate effect with the direction to report in their new place of posting without waiting for any formal relieving from their present place of posting.

The above transfer/posting is issued in compliance of Election Commission of India's letter No. 437/6/1/INST/ECI/FUNCT/MCC/2023 dated 21.12.2023.

This issues with the approval of the Addl. Chief Secretary (Revenue)-cum-Divisional Commissioner.

(Parmod Kumar) (HO) Hagistrate-I

Sub Divisional Magistrate-I (HQ)

## 1. All DCs (HQ), Revenue HQ, GNCTD.

- 2. All District Magistrates, Revenue Department.
- 3. All SDMs (HQ), Revenue HQ, GNCTD.
- 4. Controller of Accounts, Revenue (HQ).
- 5. DDO, Revenue (HQ)
- 6. Officers concerned.
- Sr. System Analyst, Revenue HQ with the request to upload the order on website.
  - 8. PA to Addl. Secretary (Rev.)-cum-Divisional Commissioner, Revenue Department.
  - 9. Guard file.

(Parmod Kumar)

Sub Divisional Magistrate-I (HQ)