Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi REVENUE DEPARTMENT Divisional Commissioner Office

Divisional Commissioner Office (General Administration Branch) 5 Sham Nath Marg Delhi-54

F.1(70)/2023/GA/DC/HQ/ 247

Dated:-05/02/2024

ORDER

In pursuance of Services Department Order No. 48 dated 29.01.2024 and consequent upon their joining in Revenue Department, the competent Authority is pleased to order the transfer/posting in respect of the Grade-I (DASS) officers as under:-

Sr. No.	Name of Officer & D.O.B	Date of Joining/Present Place of Posting	Proposed Posting
1.	Sh. Manoj Kumar (02.10.1978)	30.01.2024 (F/N) (Underposting)	Tehsildar (Narela) District North for all purpose
2.	Sh. Dherendra Singh (11.07.1972)		Section Officer Revenue (HQ) for all purpose
3.	Sh. Chhuttan Lal Meena (15.04.1976)		Tehsildar (Rajouri Garden) District –West for all purpose
4.	Sh. Rudal Prasad (23.11.1969)	30.01.2024 (F/N) (Underposting)	Tehsildar (Kanjhawla) District North-West for all purpose
5.	Sh. Ajay Sachdeva	30.01.2024 (F/N) (Underposting)	
6.	(04.09.1969) Sh. Mahish (22.07.1977)	30.01.2024 (F/N) (Underposting)	Section Officer District South-West for all purpose
7.	Sh. Bhawani Prasad (18.01.1972)	30.01.2024 (F/N) (Underposting)	Section Officer, Revenue (HQ) for all purpose
8.	Sh. Devender Kumar (20.11.1978)	30.01.2024 (F/N) (Underposting)	Tehsildar (Mehrauli) District South for all purpose
9.	Sh. Harpal Singh (27.02.1968)	30.01.2024 (F/N) (Underposting)	Tehsildar (Saraswati Vihar) District North-West for all purpose
10.	Smt. Urmila (17.03.1969)	01.02.2024 (F/N) (Underposting)	Tehsildar(Seelampur) District-North-East for all purpose
11.	Sh. Santosh Kumar (06.11.1968)	Tehsildar (Gandhi Nagar) District-East	Section Officer District Shahdara for all purpose
12.	Sh. Vinod Kumar Singh (02.01.1982)	Tehsildar (Mayur Vihar) District-East	Tehsildar (Karawal Nagar) District North-East for all purpose
13.	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Pahwa (12.12.1970)	Tehsildar (Karawal Nagar) District North-East	Tehsildar (Saket) District-South for all purpose
14.	Sh. Vishnu Kumar (20.03.1971)	Tehsildar (Chanakyapuri) District- New Delhi	Section Officer District East for all purpose
15.	Sh. Ram Kumar Singh (22.02.1969)	Tehsildar (Kanjhawala) District North-West	Section Officer District West for all purpose
16.	Sh. Shyam Dangwal (02.06.1972)	Tehsildar (Rohini) District North-West	Section Officer District North-East for all purpose
17.	Sh. Servaraj P N (31.05.1969)	Tehsildar (Defense Colony) District South-East	Section Officer District New Delhi for all purpose
18.	Sh. Shashi Kumar (24.01.1980)	Tehsildar (Saket) District-South	Section officer District North for all purpose
19.	Sh. Damandeep Singh (21.07.1966)	Tehsildar (HK) District-South	Section Officer District-South-East for all purpose
			0 0

and

20.	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	Tehsildar (Narela)	Section Officer,
	(22.12.1968)	District-North	District Central,
		P	Diverted From Shahdara
21.	Sh. Mohan Lal	Tehsildar (Seelampur)	Section Officer
	(12.01.1967)	District-North-East	Revenue (HQ) for all purpose
22.	Sh. Ajay Pal	Tehsildar (Kapashera),	Tehsildar (Dawrka)
	(04.08.1967)	District-South-West	District-South-West for all purpose
23.	Sh. Bharat Kumar	Revenue (HQ)	Tehsildar (Defence Colony)
	(08.10.1980)		District South-East for all purpose
24.	Sh. Kuldeep Singh,	Revenue (HQ)	Tehsildar (Rohini)
-	(02.10.1981)		District North-West for all purpose
25.	Sh. Sandeep	Section Officer,	Tehsildar (Kapashera)
-	(20.02.1983)	District New Delhi	District-South-West for all purpose
26.	Sh. Anil Kumar	1	Tehsdilsar (Chanakya Puri)
07	(25.06.1967)	District South-East	District New Delhi for all purpose
27.	Sh. Jagat Pa		Tehsildar (Shahdara)
-	(30.09.1971)	District North-East	District –Shahdara for all purpose
28.	Sh. Ravi Trehar		Tehsildar (Mayur Vihar)
00	(31.10.1968)	District South-East	District-East for all purpose
29.	Sh. J. Ananda		Tehsildar (Karol Bagh)
	(01.05.1966)	District South	District- Central for all purpose

Further, the officer mentioned from Sr. No. 11 to 29 shall 'Stand Relieved' with immediate effect with the direction to report in their new place of posting without waiting for any formal relieving from their present place of posting.

This issues with the approval of the Addl. Chief Secretary (Revenue)-cum-Divisional Commissioner.

> (Parmod Kumar) Sub Divisional Magistrate-I (HQ)

F.1(70)/2023/GA/DC/HQ/2リナ

Copy for information and further necessary action to:-

1. All DCs (HQ), Revenue HQ, GNCTD.

2. All District Magistrates, Revenue Department.

3. All SDMs (HQ), Revenue HQ, GNCTD.

4. Controller of Accounts, Revenue (HQ).

5. DDO, Revenue (HQ)

6. Officers concerned.

A.Sr. System Analyst, Revenue HQ with the request to upload the order on website.

8. PA to Addl. Secretary (Rev.)-cum-Divisional Commissioner, Revenue Department. 9. Guard file.

(Parmod Kumar) Sub Divisional Magistrate-I (HQ)