Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi REVENUE DEPARTMENT Divisional Commissioner Office (General Administration Branch) 5 Sham Nath Marg Delhi-54

No. F.1(107)/GA/DC/HQ/2018/2393

Dated: 26/12/2023

ORDER

In supersession to all previous orders, the following work allocation amongst Deputy Commissioners in Revenue HQ is hereby ordered with immediate effect:-

Sr.	Name of the Officer with	Work Assigned
No. 1.	designation Sh. Yash Choudhary, IAS, DM (North), with the additional charge of DC-I (HQ)	 Land Revenue & Land Acquisition matters Caretaking Branch Accounts & Planning IT Branch including E-District
2.	Sh. Awanish Kumar, IAS/DM (Central) with additional charge of DC- II (HQ)	Minority Affairs (including Delhi Waqf Board, Delhi State)
3.	Sh. Pankaj Kumar, IAS, DC-III (HQ)	 CCS Branch and Marriage Cell DUDA Branch (including MP/MLA-LAD, CLAD, Mohalla Sabha, Mohalla Clinics) Census & NPR 2020 and Socio-Economic Caste Census Matters COVID Branch Licensing Nazarat & Treasury, Central Record Room
4.	Sh. Anil Banka, DANICS, DM (East), with additional charge of DC – IV (HQ)	NGT & Environment matters
5.	Sh. Santosh Kumar Rai, IAS, DM (New Delhi) with additional charge of DC – V (HQ)	
6.	Ms. Isha Khosla, IAS, DM (South East) with additional charge of DC – VI (HQ)	 EoDB) Firms and Society Registration (including related I.T. Projects)
7.	Sh. Arun Mishra, IAS, DM (North- East), with additional charge of DC- VII (HQ)	 Vigilance Branch Parliament Cell (including Parliament & Vidhaan Sabha Question/ Matters)
8.	Sh. Sushil Singh, DANICS, Special CEO, Disaster Management	 DDMA & EOC RTI & Appeal Cases Election Public Grievances Cell (including PGC, PGMS, CM Janta Samwad, LG listening posts & different grievance portals etc.)

This issue with the prior approval of Addl. Chief Secretary (Revenue)-cum-Divisional Commissioner.

(Parmod Kumar) Sub Divisional Magistrate-I (HQ)