GOVERNMENT OF NCT OF DELHI REVENUE DEPARTMENT (GENERAL ADMINISTRATION BRANCH) 5, SHAM NATH MARG, DELHI-54

No.F.1(22)/GA/DC/HQ/2022/ 47

Dated: 06 01 2023

ORDER

Pursuant to Services Department (II)'s Order No. 100 bearing file No. F.4/8/2022/S-II/3327-36 dated 23/12/2023, the following Jr. Asstt./ Grade-IV (GNCTDSS) officials, posted in different Districts/HQ of the Revenue Department have been promoted to Senior Assistant/Grade-III(GNCTDSS) w.e.f. 01.01.2023 in Level 4 of Pay Matrix of Rs.25500-8100 (Pre-revised Rs.5200-20200 with Grade Pay Rs.2400/-). Further they have joined at Revenue (HQ) on 02.01.2023 (01.01.2023 being Sunday) and are taken on the strength of Revenue Department as Grade-III (GNCTDSS) / Sr. Assistants w.e.f. 01.01.2023 and are posted as under:-

Sr No.	Name	DOB	Present Posting	Posted at
1	Narender Singh	12.09.1991	West (Diverted in	West (Diverted in Pr. Br. of
			Pr. Br. of Div.	Div. Com.)
			Com.)	Div. Com.)
2	Ravinder Dabas	24.08.1990	North-West	North-West (Diverted in
_			(Diverted in Central)	Central)
3	Arvind Singh	04.07.1982	East	East
4	Manoj Kumar	16.09.1983	East	East
5	Ashish		East	East
6	Alok Vashisth	12.07.1988	East (Diverted in	
			Vigilance Br.(HQ))	East (Diverted in Vigilance
7	Rahul Shukla	05.01.1993	New Delhi	Br.(HQ))
8	Vijay	04.11.1990	New Delhi	New Delhi
9	Vijay Kumar	24.11.1992	North	New Delhi
10	Lokesh Kumar Rana	20.11.1983	North	North
11	Narender Kumar	31.03.1986	North (Diverted in	North
		11.03.1700	CCS Br.(HQ))	North (Diverted in CCS
12	Yoginder Rana	08.10.1985	North (Diverted in	Br.(HQ))
		00.10.1703	Election Br. (HQ))	North (Diverted in Election Br
13	Preeti	14.03.1990	North	(HQ))
14	Amit Dabas	08.04.1992	North	North
15	Dharamender	04.10.1985	North-East	North
16	Pradeep Mahato	10.03.1983	North-East	North-East
17 .	Sumit Yadav	05.09.1991	North-East	North-East
18	Sumit	04.04.1988	North-East	North-East
19	Neha	15.01.1989	North-East North-East	North-East
20	Pardeep Kumar	07.06.1987	North-East	North-East
21	Deepak Kumar	05.04.1988	North-West	North-West
22	Parveen Kumar	21.08.1988	North-West	North-West
23	Manjeet Thakran	05.06.1984	North-West	North-West
24	Manju	17.07.1990	North-West	North-West
25	Pravesh Kumar	07.11.1985	North-West	North-West
26	Tej Ram Singh	16.01.1968	Shahdara	Shahdara
27	Kamal Dagar	25.11.1989	South	South
28	Yogesh Khudania	05.12.1000	South	South
29	Md. Nazrul Hoda	05.12.1983	South	South
30	Vikas Kumar	10.01.1989	South-East	South-East
31	Satbir Singh	23.03.1989	South-West	South-West
32	Ajay Chander	04.03.1971	South-West	South-West
_	Jay Change	08.11.1985	South-West	South West (D)
			(Diverted in R&I	South-West (Diverted in R&J Br.(HQ))
33	Rohit Kumar	20.07.1005	Br.(HQ))	SI.(11Q))
		20.07.1990	South-West	South Wart (D)
2.4			(Diverted in DDMA	South-West (Diverted in
34	Himanshu	16.08.1993	Br., HQ)	DDMA Br., HQ)
35	Anuj Dabas	04.06.1987	South-West	South-West
36	Manish Yadav	04.06.1987		West
		v4.08.1992	West	AA G2f

37	Sanjay Tripathi	01.10.1988	Wort (Direct 1)	
		01.10.1900	West (Diverted in Vigilance Br. (HQ))	West (Diverted in Vigilance Br.
38	Pawan	06.04.1993	West	(HQ))
39	Rekha	16.01.1993		West
		10.01.1993	HQ (Pr.Br of DC- IV(HQ))	HQ (Pr.Br of DC-IV(HQ))
40	Pramod Yadav	22.01.1985	HQ (GA Branch)	HQ (GA Branch)
41	Kavita	04.05.1982	HQ (Accounts Br.)	HQ (Accounts Br.)
42	Kavita	14.05.1985	HQ (Accounts Br.)	HQ (Accounts Br.)
43	Atul Kumar	21.06.1990	HQ (Treasury Br.)	HQ (Treasury Br.)
44	Amit Kumar	04.12.1989	HQ (Pr. Br. of Div.	HQ (Pr. Br. of Div. Com.)
			Com.)	
45	Naveen Kumar	01.01.1993	HQ (Stamp & Regn.	HQ (Stamp & Regn. Branch)
1.6			Branch)	
46	Mohit Upadhaya	01.11.1988	HQ (Pr. Br. of Spl.	HQ (Pr. Br. of Spl. CEO
			CEO (DDMA)	(DDMA)
47	Devender Saini	26.01.1985	HQ (Pr. Br. of Div.	HQ (Pr. Br. of Div. Com.)
			Com.)	,
48	Umar Parwej	19.04.1990	HQ (GA Branch)	HQ (GA Branch)
49	Pankaj Kumar	11.12.1988	HQ (Nazarat Br.)	HQ (Nazarat Br.)

Further, the promotion of above officials are subject to the conditions mentioned in Services Department(II)'s Order No.100 dated 23.12.2022.

This issue with the approval of Competent Authority.

(Sharad Kumar) SDM-III (HQ)

Dated: 06/01/2022

No.F.1(22)/GA/DC/HQ/2022/ 47

Copy to:

1. All DMs of Revenue Department.

- 2. Dy. Secretary (Services), Services Department (II), Delhi Secretariat, 5th Level, A-Wing, I.P. Estate, New Delhi-110002 w.r.t. above order.
- 3. DDO (HQ), Revenue Department.
- 4.PA to Divisional Commissioner.
- 5.PA to DC-IV(HQ).
- 6.Sr. System Analyst, Revenue (HQ) with the request to upload the order on the website.
- 7. PAO-VI, Tees Hazari Complex-through DDO (HQ).
- 8. Branch Incharge concerned (HQ).
- 9. Officials concerned.
- 10.Guard File.

(Sharad Kumar) SDM-III (HQ)