## **URGENT / ELECTION MATTER**

## DIRECTORATE OF AGRICULTURAL MARKETING GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF Delhi 49, SHAM NATH MARG, OLD SECTT., Delhi-110054. Fax No. 23818298, E-mail Address : dagri@nic.in

No. F. 8(16)/2022/DAM/MR/Election/880-894

Dated: 28/10/22

## **ORDER**

In pursuance of power conferred upon as per Rule 13 of the Delhi Agricultural Produce Marketing (Election) Rules 2000, I, Saumyaketu Mishra, Director (Agricultural Marketing), Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi hereby appoint the following Returning Officers to conduct the elections as per detail below: -

| S.No. | Name of Marketing<br>Committee / DAMB<br>& Constituency for<br>which election to be<br>held                              | Name of Returning<br>Officer alongwith<br>office address  | No. of members<br>to be elected   |
|-------|--|---|---|
| 1     | DAMB<br>Licenced traders and<br>Commission agents<br>(enlisted as electors)<br>of all the APMC of<br>Delhi               | Sh. Mohan Lal Saini,<br>Deputy Secretary<br>(DAMB) (Mobile No.<br>7988426622)<br>Delhi Agricultural<br>Marketing Board,<br>9, Institutional Area,<br>Pankha Road,<br>Janakpuri, New Delhi-<br>110058.   | the licenced traders &  |
| 2     | APMC (MNI) Azadpur<br>Licenced traders and<br>Commission agents<br>(enlisted as electors)<br>of all the APMC of<br>Delhi | Sh. M.L. Pushkar,<br>Deputy Secretary<br>(APMC MNI Azadpur)<br>(Mobile No.<br>9654206280)<br>Agricultural Produce<br>Marketing Committee<br>(MNI) Azadpur,<br>New Office Complex,<br>NFM, Phase-II, Sarai<br>Pipal Thala, Azadpur,<br>Delhi-110033. | <ul> <li>amongst licenced traders and commission agents of APMC (MNI) Azadpur.</li> <li>(b) One Member of APMC (MNI) Azadpur (Open Seat) from licenced traders and commission agents of any of the</li> </ul> |

(SAUMYAKETUN **DIRECTOR (AM)** 

No. F. 8(16)/2022/DAM/MR/Election/ 8 ∅ − 89 Υ

Dated: 28/10/22

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Secretary to Development Minister, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, Delhi.
- 2. PS to Development Commissioner for information of the Development Commissioner.
- 3. PS to Director (AM), DAM, Delhi
- 4. The Secretary, DAMB, 9 Institutional Area, Pankha Road, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058.
- 5. The Secretary, APMC (MNI) Azadpur, Delhi.
- 6. PA to Deputy Director (AM), DAM, Delhi.
- 7. The Secretary, APMC, Narela, Delhi.
- 8. The Secretary, APMC, Najafgarh, Delhi.
- 9. The Secretary, APMC, Keshopur, Delhi
- 10. The Secretary, APMC (Shahdara), Gazipur, Delhi
- 11. The Secretary, Flower Marketing Committee, IFC, Gazipur, Delhi.
- 12. The Secretary, Fish, Poultry & Egg Marketing Committee, Gazipur, Delhi.
- 13. Officer concerned.
- 14. Notice Board, DAM, Delhi / official website of Directorate of Agricultural Marketing
- 15. Guard file.

(SAUMYAKETU MISHRA) **DIRECTOR (AM)**