URGENT/ELECTION MATTER

DIRECTORATE OF AGRICULTURL MARKETING GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI 49, SHAMNATH MARG, OLD SECTT., DELHI-110054

E-Mail Address: dagri@sansad.nic.in

No. F.8(16)/2022/DAM/MR/Election/ 845

Dated: 21/X/2622

Notice of Publication of Final Electors' List

[See Rule 5]

The Electors of All APMCs for

S.No.	Name of Marketing Committee / DAMB election to be held	Name of Constituency	No. of members to be elected
1	DAMB	All Agricultural Produce Marketing Committees of Delhi.	One member of the Board from the licenced traders & commission agents of All Marketing Committees of Delhi.
2	APMC (MNI) Azadpur	All Agricultural Produce Marketing Committees of Delhi.	(a) Two Members of APMC (MNI) (Local Seat) Azadpur amongst licenced traders and commission agents of APMC (MNI) Azadpur.
			(b) One Member of APMC (MNI) Azadpur (Open Seat) from licenced traders and commission agents of any of the Marketing Committees of Delhi

Whereas, a notice of even no. dt. 23.08.2022 under Rule 4(2)(b) was issued by the Electoral Registration Officer for publishing the Draft Electors List and also for inviting objections to the said Draft Electors List by 03.10.2022.

Whereas, on the basis of objections received, the Electoral Registration Officer has prepared the Final Electors List with a qualifying date 12.09.2022.

مرمرس

Now, therefore, notice is hereby given that the Final Electors List has been prepared in accordance with the Delhi Agricultural Produce (Election) Rules 2000 by the concerned EROs and a copy thereof is available for inspection at the office of the Electoral Registration Officer, offices of the Secretary of the respective Marketing Committees & Directorate of Agricultural Marketing, Sham Nath Marg, Old Sectt. during office hours.

(RAJENDRA KUMAR) E.R.O. (HQ)

No. F.8(16)/2022/DAM/MR/Election/ 846 - 853

Dated: 21/X/2622

Copy with a copy of the Final Electors List forwarded to the following with a request to display the Final Electors List at their offices prominently:-

- 1. PS to Director (AM), DAM, Old Sectt., Delhi for information.
- 2. The Secretary, APMC (MNI) Azadpur, Delhi.
- 3. The Secretary, APMC, Narela, Delhi.
- 4. The Secretary, APMC, Najafgarh, Delhi.
- 5. The Secretary, APMC, Keshopur, Delhi.
- 6. The Secretary, APMC (Shahdara), Gazipur, Delhi.
- 7. The Secretary, Flower Marketing Committee, IFC, Gazipur, Delhi.
- 8. The Secretary, FP&EMC, Gazipur, Delhi.

(RAJENDRA KUMAR) E.R.O. (HQ)

BL