## GOVT. OF N.C.T. OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR COOPERATIVE SOCIETIES, OFFICE OF THE SUCIETIES, (PARLIAMENT STREET, OLD COURT BUILDING, NEW DELHI-01

F: No. 47/RCS/Policy/2010/PF-11/ 59

Dated: 11/4/2022

Sub: - Minutes of meeting of Rule 90 Committee held on 07.04.2022

I am directed to enclose herewith the copy of the minutes of Rule 90 Committee meeting held on 07.04.2022 for necessary action at your end. Intimation may also be

sent to the concerned members individually.

SH KINA - 11/4/2022

(SATISH KUMAR GUPTA) ASST. REGISTRAR (POLICY)

Dated:-

F. No. 47/RCS/Policy/2010/PF-II/

Copy for necessary action to:-

- 1. P.S. to Registrar Cooperative Societies. 2. P.A. to Spl. Registrar Cooperative Societies.
- 4. In-charge (Computer Cell) to upload the minutes dated 07.04.2022 on the RCS

website.

(SATISH KUMAR GUPTA) ASST. REGISTRAR (POLICY)

M13/CC (2/4/22

## GOVT. OF NCT OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR COOPERATIVE SOCIETIES OLD COURT BUILDING, PARLIAMENT STREET NEW DELHI

MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE COMMITTEE CONSTITUTED UNDER RULE 90 OF DCS RULES 2007 HELD ON 07/04/2022 AT 12:00 NOON UNDER THE CHAIRMANSHIP OF SECRETARY (COOPERATION) TO CONSIDER THE PROPOSALS TO ACCORD ITS APPROVAL FOR FORWARDING THE NAMES OF MEMBERS OF THE CGHS TO DDA FOR CONDUCTING DRAW OF LOTS.

The following officers/members of the committee attended the meeting:

i).	Ms. Garima Gupta, Secretary	Chairperson
ii).	Sh. Devesh Singh, Registrar Cooperative Societies	Member
iii).	Dr. T. Philip Thanglienmang, Special Registrar	Member
iv).	Sh. Arvind Jain, Deputy Secretary, Law Department	Member

## Sabad CGHS Ltd. (Regn. No.1000/GH).

Brief details of the case are under:-

S. No.	Name of the H/Society	Housing Section/Name of AR	Cases
1.	Agenda item No.1 SABAD CGHS Ltd	Section-VII	<ol> <li>Mrs. Jaya Asrani (M.S. No. 406)</li> <li>Sh. Dheeraj Chhabra (M S NO. 413)</li> <li>Sh. Mahesh Kumar Jethani (M S NO. 431)</li> <li>Sh. Ashwani Sharma (M S No. 434)</li> <li>Sh. Deepesh Satija &amp; Ashok Satija (M S No. 448)-New Member</li> <li>Sh. Varun Aggarwal (M S No. 449)-New Member</li> </ol>

Agenda for clearance of six membership of Shabad CGHS ltd. was placed before the Rule 90 committee. Registrar apprised the Hon'ble Chairperson and other members of the committee about the facts of the case.

Matter was discussed at length in the meeting. The Rule 90 Committee decided to accords its approval for forwarding the name of Mrs. Jaya Asrani (M.S No. 406), Sh. Mahesh Kumar Jethani ( M S NO. 431 ) and Sh. Ashwani Sharma (M S No. 434) to DDA for draw of lots, subject to the conditions that if these three are the original members of the society, the society shall submit proof of said three members being

10

ph'

original members. Alternately, if these three members are enrolled against vacancles, the society shall submit the proof of having followed the due procedure and submit the proof of advertisements for filling the vacancles.

In respect of the membership of Dheeraj Chhabra (M.S. No. 413), the case was discussed at length. It has been apprised to the committee that certified copies of Resignation of Sh. Dheeraj Chhabra from the membership of the Society was available in the records received from the CBI. Further, it has also been observed from the records that Managing Committee resolution dated 31.03.2004 which is provided by the CBI that name at serial No. 18 for membership no. 413 is Dahiya in place of Dheeraj Chhabra. The copy of Membership Application of Sh. Dheeraj Chhabra submitted by the Society is different from the certified copy of membership application provide by the CBI for the said member. Therefore, the Rule 90 committee rejected the case of Sh. Dheeraj Chhabra.

In respect of the membership of Shri Deepesh Satija & Ashok Satija (M S No. 448) and Shri Varun Aggarwal (M S No. 449), Rule 90 committee discussed at length and decided to accord approval for forwarding names of above 02 members to DDA for draw of lots subject to the condition that the society must submit the proof of having conducted the draw in the presence of representative of RCS office.

(Dr. T. Philip Thanglienmang) Spl. RCS/Member

nd Jain) Dy. Secretary/Member Law & Justice Deptt.

(Garima<sup>2</sup>Gupta) Secretary (Cooperation) Chairperson

(Devesh Singh) RCS/Mea