GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF EXCISE, ENTT&LUXURY TAX L- BLOCK: VIKAS BHAWAN:I.P.ESTATE:NEW DELHI-110002 (ADMINISTRATION BRANCH)

No.F.17(23)/Excise/Estt./Vol-III/Pt. file//2 70 - / 2 7 6

Dated: 22/8/2022

The Competent Authority is pleased to order transfer/posting in respect of the following Assistant Commissioners (Excise) with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name of the Officer with Designation	Policy, L-1/L-1F (Pricing & Bonded warehouse), Entertainment Tax Officer, Vigilance, PR, EAL, R&I, Ease of Doing Business & Audit.	
1.	Sh. R.C. Meena, Assistant Commissioner (Excise)		
2.	Sh. Pradeep Tayal, Assistant Commissioner (Excise)	HCR, Vision@2047, Permit, Excise Control Lab, Administration, M& Branch, All L-7Z Zones, L-2, L-10, L-11 and L-6 (DTTDC & DSCSC)	
3.	Sh. Ajay Kumar Gambhir, Assistant Commissioner (Excise)	L-6 (DSIIDC & DCCWS), Appeal Cases of Luxury Tax, Litigation, e-SLA, e-Office, L-8, Country Liquor (GM Excise) & Nodal Officer (Ease of Doing Business)	
4.	Sh. Piyush Rohankar, Assistant Commissioner (Excise)	L-1/L-1F (Offer, Brand registration & Label Approval), Parliament & Assembly Questions, Luxury Tax & ESCIMS Branch	
5.	Sh. Ved Prakash Jha, Assistant Commissioner (Excise)	Enforcement, Confiscation, EIB, Litigation & Care Taking Branch	
6.	Ms. Neelam Venkatachalam, Assistant Commissioner (Excise)	Monthly Stock re-conciliation & Stock request received from the Vend on every day basis, RTI, Nodal officer (GST), PGMS/PGC/LG listening Post etc & Coordination Branch	

Further, the Link Officer of Assistant Commissioners (Excise) is proposed as under:-

Sr. No.	Name of the Assistant Commissioners (Excise)	Link Officer-I	Link Officer-II
1.	Sh. R.C. Meena,	Sh. Piyush Rohankar,	Sh. Ved Prakash Jha,
	Assistant Commissioner (Excise)	Assistant Commissioner (Excise)	Assistant Commissioner (Excise)
2.	Sh. Pradeep Tayal,	Sh. Ajay Kumar Gambhir,	Sh. R.C. Meena,
	Assistant Commissioner (Excise)	Assistant Commissioner (Excise)	Assistant Commissioner (Excise)
3.	Sh. Ajay Kumar Gambhir,	Sh. Pradeep Tayal,	Sh. Piyush Rohankar,
	Assistant Commissioner (Excise)	Assistant Commissioner (Excise)	Assistant Commissioner (Excise)
4.	Sh. Piyush Rohankar,	Sh. R.C. Meena,	Ms. Neelam Venkatachalam,
	Assistant Commissioner (Excise)	Assistant Commissioner (Excise)	Assistant Commissioner (Excise
5.	Sh. Ved Prakash Jha,	Ms. Neelam Venkatachalam,	Sh. Pradeep Tayal,
	Assistant Commissioner (Excise)	Assistant Commissioner (Excise)	Assistant Commissioner (Excise)
5.	Ms. Neelam Venkatachalm,	Sh. Ved Prakash Jha,	Sh. Ajay Kumar Gambhir,
	Assistant Commissioner (Excise)	Assistant Commissioner (Excise)	Assistant Commissioner (Excise)

This issues with the prior approval of Competent Authority.

No.F.17(23)/Excise/Estt./Vol-III/Pt. file/ 270-1276 Copy forwarded to :-

1. PPS to Commissioner(Excise)

PA to Deputy Commissioner(Excise)

Nodal Officer(e-Office), Excise Department, GNCTD, Delhi.

All Branch In charge concerned, Excise Department, GNCTD, Delhi

DCA, Excise Department, GNCTD, Delhi

The Joint Director (IT) with the direction to upload this order on the official website of this department.

Officers concerned.

(PRADEEP TAYAL) ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER (ADMN.)

Dated:

ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER (ADMN.)