## Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi REVENUE DEPARTMENT (General Administration Branch) 5, Sham Nath Marg, Delhi-54

No. F.1 (136)/GA/DC/HQ/2018/|ዛኒና

0

Dated: 30/07/2022

## **ORDER**

In supersession of all previous orders, the following work allocation among the Sub-Divisional Magistrates in Revenue HQ is hereby ordered with immediate effect:-

S. No.	Name of the Officer with designation	Work Assigned
1.	Sh. Balram Meena, SDM(Karol Bagh) with additional charge of SDM-I (HQ)	<ul> <li>Stamp and Registration (including PID Act &amp; EoDB)</li> <li>Licensing</li> <li>Firm &amp; Society Registration</li> <li>IT Branch</li> </ul>
2.	Smt. Mithlesh Gupta, SDM-II (HQ)	<ul> <li>Relief Branch (Including Rajya Sainik Board)</li> <li>R&amp;I Cell</li> <li>DUDA Branch (including MP/MLA-LAD, CLAD, Mohalla Sabha, Mohalla Clinics)</li> <li>Legal &amp; Judicial (including DSLSA matters)</li> <li>NGT &amp; Environment matters</li> </ul>
3.	Sh. Sharad Kumar, SDM-III (HQ)	<ul> <li>General Administration Branch</li> <li>Parliament Cell</li> <li>Head of Office Revenue(HQ)</li> </ul>
4.	Sh. Manvinder Singh, SDM-IV(HQ)	<ul> <li>CCS Branch and Marriage Cell</li> <li>Central Record Room</li> <li>Minority Affairs (including Delhi Waqf Board, Delhi State Haj Committee, Delhi Minorities Commission, Scholarship)</li> </ul>
5.	Sh.Arvind Kumar SDM-V (HQ)	<ul><li>RTI matters</li><li>Public Grievances Cell</li><li>DDMA, EOC &amp; Control Room</li></ul>
6.	Sh. Dhole Aom Kashinathrao (DANICS:2015), SDM-VI(HQ)	<ul> <li>Care Taking Branch</li> <li>Census &amp; NPR 2020, Socio Economic Caste Census Matters</li> </ul>
7.	Ms. Shimray Asaiwo Bellrose (DANICS:2014)/SDM- VII (HQ)	<ul> <li>Covid Branch</li> <li>Elections</li> <li>Treasury &amp; Nazarat</li> <li>Coordination Branch(including any other matter not assigned to any officer)</li> <li>Land Revenue &amp; Land Acquisition matters</li> </ul>
8.	Pramod Kumar, SDM(HQ) distt. New Delhi with additional charge of SDM(HQ)	Vigilance Branch

This issue with the prior approval of Pr. Secretary (Revenue)-cum-Divisional Commissioner.

(Sharad Kumar) Sub Divisional Magistrate-III (HQ)

