DIRECTORATE OF AGRICULTURAL MARKETIG GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI 49-SHAM NATH MARG, DELHI-110054

E-mail: dagri@sansad.nic.in

No. F.8(16)/2022/DAM/MR/Election/4/9-423

Dated: 23-8-2022

To,

- Sh. Mukesh Lal Pushkar, ERO APMC (MNI) Azadpur, Sarai Pipal Thala, Azadpur, Delhi-110033.
- Sh. P.K. Kaushik, ERO APMC Narela, New Grain Market, Delhi-110040.
- 3. Sh. Pawan Kumar Rana, ERO APMC, Najafgarh, Delhi-110043.
- Sh. Mohan Lal Saini, ERO APMC, Keshopur, Delhi-110018.
- Sh. Manoj Kumar, ERO
 FP&EMC & APMC (Shahdara) Gazipur, Delhi-110096.
- Sh. Anand Kumar Sahi, ERO
 Flower Market Committee, Gazipur, Delhi-110096.

Sub.: Providing of Revised Electors List for making addition / deletion / changes.

Sir.

Kindly refer to this office order No. F.8(16)/2022/DAM/MR/Election/386-396 dated 23.08.2022 vide which Director has appointed the undersigned as the Electoral Registration Officer (HQ) in pursuance of Rule 4(1) of Delhi Agricultural Produce Marketing (Election) Rules, 2000 to conduct the election of below mentioned APMCs:-

- One Member of the Delhi Agricultural Marketing Board from licenced traders and commission agents of all Agricultural Produce Marketing Committees of Delhi.
- 2 (a) Two members of APMC (MNI) Azadpur (Local Seat) from amongst licenced traders and commission agents of APMC (MNI) Azadpur to be elected by licenced traders and commission agents of all the Marketing Committees of Delhi.
 - (b) One members of APMC (MNI) Azadpur (Open Seat) from licenced traders and commission agents of any of the Marketing Committees of Delhi to be elected by the licenced traders and commission agents of all the Marketing Committees of Delhi.

In pursuance of the provisions contained under Sub-Rule (2) of Rule 4 of the Delhi Agricultural Produce Marketing (Election) Rules, 2000 and according to the format as prescribed under Rule 5 of the said Rules, the existing Electors List has to be revised / updated.

and

As per procedure laid down under Delhi Agricultural Produce Marketing (Election) Rules, 2000, some of the following points are brought to your notice:-

- 1. Before sending the Electors List by the concerned ERO to this office, it must be checked, verified and signed. The entries to be Addition / deletion / changes must be marked. Every page should have to be signed and stamped by the ERO.
- 2. A separate list of be addition / deletion / changes should be prepared, signed and stamped by the ERO concerned.
- 3. The entire list should be in Hindi and in the same format as already been prepared in previous years. A soft copy in Pen Drive / E-mail is also required and same may be forwarded to this office.
- 4. The hard copy of the entire list (printed copy) including the list of be Addition / deletion / changes should be sent to this office.
- 5. The Elector's List may be prepared on the basis of schedule given below:

Description	Date
Qualifying date for electoral roll	12.09.2022 (Monday)
Notice of publication of final draft of electoral rolls	26.09.2022 (Monday)
For submission of objection if any regarding addition / deletion in electoral rolls	03.10.2022 (Monday)
Notice of final voter list	10.10.2022 (Monday)

It is emphasized that the Final Voter List should be duly checked, signed and stamped by ERO concerned and sent to this office as per above said schedule. The copy of Electoral Roll (Soft as well as Hard copy) prepared during last election is enclosed herewith.

This may be treated as most urgent.

Yours faithfully

(RAJENDRA KUMAR) DY. DIRECTOR (AM)/ ERO(HQ)

No. F.8(16)/2022/DAM/MR/Election/4/4 - 423

Dated: 23-8-2029

Copy forwarded to the following for information :-

- 1. The Secretary, DAMB, 9. Institutional Area, Pankha Road, Janakpuri, New Delhi 110058.
- 2. PS to the Secretary Cum-Commissioner (Development), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, 5/9, Under Hill Road, Delhi-54.
- 3. PS to Director (AM), DAM, Delhi
- 4. PS to Vice-Chairman, DAMB, New Delhi.
- 5. Guard file.

(RAJENDRA KUMAR) DY. DIRECTOR (AM)/ ERO(HQ)