DEPARTMENT OF WOMEN & DEVLOPMENT G.N.C.T OF DELHI 1ST FLOOR,MAHARANA PRATAP ,ISBT BUILDING KASMERE GATE NEW DELHI-110006

NO.F.12(1)/2001/WCD/Admn/2017/2668-77

Dated : 03/06/2021

ORDER

In continuation of this office order No. F.12(1)/2001/DSW/ E & H/WCD/Admn/2006-07/864-75 dated 03/06/2020 contractual engagement of following incumbents to the post of Supervisors, LDC & Peons is hereby extended w.e.f. **05/04/2021 to 31/03/2022** or till regular incumbents are appointed against the vacant posts, whichever is earlier, on existing terms, conditions and remunerations as per O.M. dated 20.01.2007 of Finance Department i.e. minimum of pay of the respective post + applicable DA, as indicated against the name of the posts in table below. The engagement is against the temporary posts of ICDS Project, continued for FY 2021-22 vide order F.9(24)/DWCD/Admn/Misc./2013/Part-II/65-74 dated 01.04.2021.

Supervisors (Contractual) Consolidated Remuneration Rs. 34,164/- Per Month.

S.No	Name Of	Father/Husband's Name	DOB	Place Of Salary
	Incumbents			
1	Anita Bindal	Satish Kumar	26-09-67	Meethpur
2	Anita Kaushik	Rakesh Kaushik	04-04-64	Tilak Vihar
3	Anjana Gupta	Santosh Kumar	15-9-67	Gautampuri
4	Archna Kumari	Prem Chand	12-07-75	Inderpuri
5	Babita	D.K.Goswami	01-02-68	Meer Vihar
6	Babita Tiwari	S.K.Tiwari	04-04-64	Gautampuri
7	Babli Nagar	Taj Pal	20-03-67	Kapashera
8	Bhagwati Rawat	Prem Singh	15-07-71	Alipur
9	Bimla Devi	Rajender Tokas	15-05-67	Mehrauli
10	Divya Tomr	Satish Kumar Tomer	19-01-83	Trilokpuri
11	Geeta	Roop Ram Rathore	08-09-84	Burari
12	Geeta Devi	Ramesh Kumar	20-05-66	Shahbad Daulatpur
13	Geeta Rohilla	Sarwan Rohilla	09-05-70	Prem Nagar
14	Indu	Ashok Kumar	01-11-62	Navada
15	Jaya Joshi	D.C.Joshi	08-08-67	Gautam Vihar
16	Jyoti Kaushik	Sant Ram Sharma	01-06-83	Bagh Kare Khan(HQ)
17	Jyoti Kaushik	Uma Shankar	25-01-84	Jhangerpuri
18	Kamni Sharma	O.P.Sharma	02-09-83	Karawal Nager (HQ)
19	Kamlesh	Lakmi Chand	04-09-69	Sonia Vihar
20	Kamlesh Kumari	Ramesh Kumar	07-07-64	Najafgarh
21	Kavita Tyagi	Vijender Kumar	22-07-66	Wazirabad
22	Krishna Sharma	Sanjay Sharma	28-12-68	Molarband
23	Kusum Bala	Ram Ratan Singh	02-12-68	Badarpur
24	Kusumlata	Kishore Kumar	02-02-67	Karawal Nagar
25	Kusumlata	Santosh Kumar	13-01-64	Nizamuddin
26	Manju	Om Parkash	20-01-65	Kanjhawala
27	Manju Jhamb	Hukam Chand	15-01-72	Sangam Vihar-I
28	Munesh Rani	Gazender Singh	15-06-68	Geeta Colony
29	Murti Devi	Satish Kumar	07-03-73	Sangam Vihar-II
30	Narsrin Bano	Mohd.Yusuf	15-07-65	Okhla
31	Neena	Het Ram	01-09-69	Geeta Colony

si'l d

32	Nirmala Devi	Umesh Kumar	28-03-70	Sunder Nagri
33	Nirmala Devi	Bijender Singh	07-08-67	Budhpur
34	Nirmala Kumari	Vinod Kumar	04-03-75	Hamdard Nager
35	Parvati	Vishnu Singh	24-01-63	Hastsal
36	Praveen	Wasim Khan	16-10-73	Sangam Park
37	Praveen Sharma	Mudit Sharma	08-12-65	Badarpur
38	Poonam	Dhoop Singh	30-05-85	Narela
39	Poonam Awasthi	M.R.Awasthi	14/02/66	Hastsal
40	Poonam Sharma	Gange Swroop	24/04/84	Pratap Vihar
41	Preeti Chhaya	Shiv kumar Sharma	17/04/81	Nilothi
42	Rajni devi	Rajender singh	13-08-64	Jwalapuri
43	Rajwanti	Balwan singh	13-01-72	Inderpuri
44	Rashmi Bhatnagar	Rajesh chander	09-08-66	Wazir Pur
45	Reena	Devender Kumar	23-03-84	Budhpur
46	Rekha Sharma	Hari Sharma	29-10-80	Mangolpuri
47	Ritu Rani	Hawa Singh	01-06-81	Narela
48	Ruchi singh	R.P.Singh	10-05-81	Babarpur
49	Ruma parshar	Pradeep Kumar	10-09-65	Burari
50	Saraswati Kolay	Subhash Kolay	02-01-64	Meetha Pur
51	sarabjeet	Sukh Dev Singh	08-08-68	Jahangirpuri
52	Sarita khatri	Rajender Singh	07-11-83	Nangli
53	saroj	Sri Krishn Kumar	01-01-66	Tikri Kurd
54	Seema bisht	Rajesh Singh bisht	18-01-69	Okhla
55	Shashi sharma	Purshotam	12-11-66	Nimri
56	shanta	Naresh Kumar	25-06-68	Nimri
57	Sweta chudhry	Ramesh Kumar	19-06-85	Gautam Vihar
58	Sita rani	Rohtash Chadra	11-12-66	Bhati Mines
59	Sudha singh	Vinod Singh	20-10-66	Gautampuri
60	Sunil devi	Satya Prakash	27-11-62	Khanpur
61	sunita	Abhi Manyu	01-07-83	Holambi Kalan
62	sunita	Vinod Kumar	19-05-67	Sangam Vihar-I
63	Sushil chawla	Manoj Kumar	15-04-69	Hatsal
64	Swati chugh	Jawahar Lal	25-08-85	Manglapuri
65	Talat jahan	Anjum Akhtar	05-09-65	Jama Masjid
66	Uma bisht	Manoher Singh	13-01-68	Geeta Colony
67	Urmila kulshrestha	Manoj Kumar	23-06-72	Zamroodpur
68	Usha devi	Ram Ashrey Singh	16-09-69	Kushumpur Pahari
69	Usha sharma	Balram Sharma	05-11-81	Jhangir Puri
70	Vijay laxmi	Raj Kamal	28-02-65	Molarband

Contd....

5-27

LDC(Typist) 06 Consolidated remuneration Rs. 23,283/ P.M.

S.No	Name Of Incumbents	Father/Husband's Name	DOB	Place of Salary
1	Babita Rani	SATYA VEER SINGH	15-07-84	Sh. Ram Colony
2	Deepti	KANWAR SAIN	27-10-85	ICDS, Nimri
3	Madhu Malti	BEGRAJ SINGH	04-12-84	Tikri Khurd
4	Naresh Kumar	KISHORI LAL	26-10-85	Sangam Viuhar-II
5	Rachna	SITA RAM	09-01-84	Sonia Vihar
6	Raju Gupta	CHANDER PAL	21-11-82	Wazirabad

Peon(19) Consolidated Remuneration Rs. 21,060/- P.M.

S.No	Name Of Incumbents	Father/Husband's Name	DOB	Place of Salary
1	Ajay	Gokul Prasad	03-03-87	Gautam Vihar
2	Amit Kumar Sharma	Ved Prakash	20-11-84	Shahdara
3	Amit Kumar	Rajender Mandal	05-04-84	WCD,HQ
4	Anil Kumar	Deena Nath	25-03-86	Nimri
5	Arun Khari	Raje Ram	26-06-86	Timarpur
6	Basanti	Purshottam Bhatt	19-10-84	Nangli
7	Hemraj Chandan	Dhira Lal	23-01-85	WCD, HQ
8	Mahesh	Ram Chander	26-10-83	Tikri Khurd
9	Mirza M.Beg	Md.Mahboob	01-09-84	Seelampur
10	Nitin Kumar	Late Sh. Desh Raj	20-06-89	WCD,HQ
11	Nitin Sharma	Pal Sharma	09-07-86	W CD,HQ
12	Praveen Kumar	Badri Prasad	05-10-83	Wazirabad
13	Rajnikant	Ram Darsh	18-05-88	Shahbad Project
14	Rakesh Kumar	Shrikant Mishra	14-02-85	Bhaghirathi Vihar
15	Sanjay Kumar	Bhagwan Dass	22-07-84	Sh.Ram Colony
16	Surender Kumar	Gyasi Ram	15-08-88	WCD,HQ
17	Sumit Kumar Pandey	S.K.Pandey	21-04-85	Bhalswa
18	Vikramaditya	Veer Singh	03-10-88	Meer Vihar
19	Vinod Kumar	Chandeshwar	30-12-85	Karawal Nagar

34^m

Contd...

Concern DDO/HOOs before draw of monthly remunerations of above staff shall ensure that the above staff have actually performed their duties in the projects/ offices up to the satisfaction of the branch in charge, during the relevant period for which remuneration are released and their bio-metric attendance are available on records. The engagement is also subject to outcome of various court cases pending before the court of law. Their services shall be discontinued as and when the regular nominated candidate given appointment.

Compensatory leave would be allowed those officials who performed their duties during 1st April, 2021 to 3rd April, 2021

Expenditure involved on meeting the expenditure on payment of remunerations of above incumbents shall be debitable to Head Accounts ICDS Budget- 2235 02 10238 0002 (ICDS wages/ salaries) for the Financial Year 2021-22.

Section Officer

Dated: 03/06/2021

NO.F.12(1)/2001/WCD/Admn/2017/2668-77

Copy for information to:-

- 1. Dy. Secretary, Finance –V, Finance Department, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi.
- 2. The O.S.D. to the Lt. Governor, Delhi Raj Niwas, Delhi-110054.
- 3. P.A. to the Director, DWCD, Maharana Pratap, ISBT Building Kashmere Gate, New Delhi-110006.
- 4. Joint Director, DWCD, Maharana Pratap, ISBT Building Kashmere Gate, New Delhi-110006.
- 5. Dy. Director (CPU), DWCD, Maharana Pratap, ISBT Building Kashmere Gate, New Delhi-110006.
- 6. Planning Branch, DSW/WCD.
- 7. Account Officer/ DDO, DWCD Maharana Pratap, ISBT Building Kashmere Gate, New Delhi-110006.
- 8. District Officers, Department of WCD, GNCTD.
- 9. Concerned branch-in-charges/ Supdt, /DDOs of the Homes/ Institutions.
- 10. PAO through concerned DDOs.
- 11. Concerned employees through respective HOOs.
- 12. Data processing assistant, DWCD, Maharana Pratap, ISBT Building Kashmere Gate, New Delhi-110006. 13. Guard File.

n Officer (Admin.)

Sumi