

GOVERNMENT OF NCT OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER, NEW DELHI DISTRICT 12/1, JAM NAGAR HOUSE, SHAHJAHAN ROAD, NEW DELHI-110011

No. F.14(98)/DC/ND/Co-ord/2021/3152-71

Dated : 04 08 2021

<u>ORDER</u>

A District Level Committee for the welfare of PwDs as per Rule 39(2) of Delhi RPwD Rules, 2018, is hereby constituted in New Delhi District. The Members of the Committee are as under : 1. District Magistrate, New Delhi District Ex-Officio Chairperson 2. Chief District Medical Officer Member 3. Psychiatrist of District Hospital Member 4. Public Prosecutor of the District Member 5. Asstt. Commissioner (Labour), GNCTD Member 6. One Representative from the local bodies Member NDMC

- CPWD PWD SDMC North DMC Delhi Cantonment Board Education Department (Delhi Govt. / NDMC / Delhi Cantonment Board)
- 7. Department of Women and Child Development
- 8. Public Works Department of the GNCTD
- 9. Representative of a Registered Organization
- 10. Person with disability as defined in Clauses(s) of section 2 of the Act
- 11. Any other Member as invited by the Chairperson
- 12. District Social Welfare Officer, New Delhi

Member Member Secretary

Member

Member

Member

Member

The above Order is issued with the prior approval of the District Magistrate, New Delhi District.

(PARMOD KUMAR) SDM (HQ) **NEW DELHI DISTRICT**

Copy to :

- 1. District Magistrate, New Delhi District, Ex-Officio Chairperson, 12/1, Jam Nagar House, New Delhi.
- Chief Executive Officer, Delhi Cantonment Board, Sadar Bazar, Delhi Cantt. 110 010.
- Dr. Praveen Bala, Chief District Medical Officer, 2nd Floor Delhi Govt. Dispensary Building, Nangal Raya, New Delhi-110046.
- 4. Dr. Arvind Kumar, Consultant & Associate, RML Hospital, New Delhi
- 5. Public Prosecutor of the District Court, New Delhi District
- Dr. Rati Singh Phogat, Asstt. Labour Commissioner, Delhi Employment Exchange Building, K.G Marg, 1st Floor, New Delhi-01
- Mrs. Asha Verma, Dy. Director (Enf.), NDMC, Palika Kendra, Parliament Street, New Delhi – 110 001.
- 8. Director, CPWD, 101-A, Nirman Bhawan ,New Delhi 110 011.
- 9. Dy. Commissioner, North DMC (Karol Bagh Zone), New Delhi.
- 10. Dy. Commissioner, (South Zone), SDMC Sri Aurobindo Marg, Block A, Green Park Extn., New Delhi 110 016.
- 11. Dy. Commissioner (Najafgarh Zone), SDMC, Najafgarh Road, Near Jami Masjid, Najafgarh, New Delhi 110 043.
- 12. Dy. Commissioner, Central Zone, DMC A-232, Ratan Lal Sahdev Marg, Block-A, Defence Colony, New Delhi 110 024.
- Dy. Commissioner, West Zone, DMC, 290, Road Number 28, Nehru Nagar, Shivaji Place, Basai Dara Pur, Tagore Garden Extension, New Delhi – 110 027.
- 14. Dy. Director of Education, District Central / New Delhi, Directorate of Education, Govt. of Delhi, Plot No. 5, Jhandewalan, New Delhi.
- 15. Dy. Director of Education, District South-West A, Directorate of Education, Govt. of Delhi, C-Vasant Vihar, New Delhi 110 057.
- 16. Sh. Rajpal, Disabled Person (Person with disability as defined in Clauses(s) of section 2 of the Act) (Mobile 9811551648)
- 17. Sh. Mohanan Nair, Member NGO (The Blind Relief Association), Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg, Near Oberoi Hotel, New Delhi-110003.
- District Officer, New Delhi, Women & Child Development, Pt. Ravi Shanker 41. Jangpura Shukla Lane, 1- Canning Lane, Kasturba Gandhi 42. Kasturba Nagar Marg, New Delhi – 110001.
- 19. Sh. Yadvinder Singh, Executive Engineer, PWD, Central & New Delhi Road Division, O/o Executive Engineer, under Ring Road bypass flyover opp. IG stadium, Gate No.10, New Delhi
- 20. Sh. P. Ananda Rao, District Social Welfare Officer, New Delhi / Member Secretary, GLNS Complex, Delhi Gate, New Delhi.

(PARMOD KUMAR) SDM (HQ) NEW DELHI DISTRICT