## as obtained from all the Revenue Districts, Delhi

S.No.	District	Sub-Division	Name of Village
5.110.	District		Jagatpur Delhi
2	Central	Civil Lines	Jagatpur Shahdara
3			Badarpur
4			Bakoli
5			Hamidpur
6			Palla
7			Qulakpur
8	-	Alipur	Singhola
9	North		Sungarpur Delhi
10			Sungarpur Shahdara
11			Tajpur Kalan
12			Tehri Daulatpur
13			Rajapur Kalan
14			Auchandi
15		Narela	Mungeshpur
16	•		Naya Bans
17			Shahpur Garhi
18			Pur Delhi
19			Pur Shahdara
20	North-East	Karawal Nagar	Sabhapur Delhi
21			Badarpur Khadar
22			Baqiabad
23		Yamuna Vihar	Khanpur Ghani
24		Kanjhawala	Nizampur
25	North-West		Chatesar (Tatesar)
26		Rohini	Sultanpur Majra
20		Mehrauli	Fatehpur Beri
27	South		Chandanhaula
	South East	Defence Colony	Chack Chilla
29	Shahdara	Shahdara	Jafrabad
30	Snandara		Badusarai
31			Daurala
32			Ghumanhera
33	South West	Kapashera	Jainpur
34	South West	Tupustieru	Jhatikra
35			JIIatiKia

36			Kanganheri
37			Raghopur
38			Rawta
39	South West	Kapashera	Shikarpur
40			Bijwasan
41			Nanakheri
42			Bakkargarh
43			Dhansa
44			Galibpur
44			Issapur
45		Najafgarh	Kair
40			Mundhela Kalan
			Mundhela Khurd
48			Surakhpur
49			

As per the available records and information collected from all the revenue districts, compiled and presented the above are the list of remaining rural villages as on 28/6/2021.

1