GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI DEPARTMENT OF FOOD SAFETY, 8TH FLOOR, MAYUR BHAWAN CONNAUGHT PLACE, NEW DELHI-110001

No.DoFS-103(13)/1/2016/Admn. Branch/ 3253-75

Dated 23-9.21

ORDER

As per the directions of the Commissioner (Food Safety), the following Food Safety Officers of the department are, hereby deputed for VVIPs duty, on dates mentioned against their names, for lifting of samples of ingredients proposed, to be used in preparation of food served.

Date	Name of FSOs (Sh./Smt.)	Stand by FSO (Sh./Smt.)	
01/10/2021	SHALLEY CHAUHAN	TARUN NEGI	
02/10/2021	MOHAMMAD ZUBAIR	SUVIDHA CHAUDHARY	
03/10/2021	AKSHAY BHALLA	CHITTRA BAMOLA	
04/10/2021	NARESH KUMAR SHARMA	SHALLEY CHAUHAN	
05/10/2021	RENU SEJWAL	NARESH KUMAR SHARMA	
06/10/2021 CHITTRA BAMOLA		TARUN NEGI	
07/10/2021	ANJALI	PRAVEEN KUMAR MUSAIDA	
08/10/2021	KULDEEP SINGH SUMAN	MOHAMMAD ZUBAIR	
09/10/2021	USHA KIRAN	ANJALI	
10/10/2021	KAPIL MALIK	SUVIDHA CHAUDHARY	
11/10/2021	PRAVEEN KUMAR MUSAIDA	AKSHAY BHALLA	
12/10/2021	KAPIL MALIK	RENU SEJWAL	
13/10/2021	SUVIDHA CHAUDHARY	USHA KIRAN	
14/10/2021	TARUN NEGI	NARESH KUMAR SHARMA	
15/10/2021	MOHAMMAD ZUBAIR	SHALLEY CHAUHAN	
16/10/2021	USHA KIRAN	KAPIL MALIK	
17/10/2021	NARESH KUMAR SHARMA	AKSHAY BHALLA	
18/10/2021	CHITTRA BAMOLA	MOHAMMAD ZUBAIR	
19/10/2021	ANJALI	RENU SEJWAL	
20/10/2021	RENU SEJWAL	PRAVEEN KUMAR MUSAIDA	
21/10/2021	PRAVEEN KUMAR MUSAIDA	KULDEEP SINGH SUMAN	
22/10/2021	KULDEEP SINGH SUMAN	TARUN NEGI	
23/10/2021	AKSHAY BHALLA	CHITTRA BAMOLA	
24/10/2021	KAPIL MALIK	SUVIDHA CHAUDHARY	
25/10/2021	SHALLEY CHAUHAN	USHA KIRAN	
26/10/2021	USHA KIRAN	ANJALI	
7/10/2021	SUVIDHA CHAUDHARY	KULDEEP SINGH SUMAN	
8/10/2021	AKSHAY BHALLA	NARESH KUMAR SHARMA	
9/10/2021	TARUN NEGI	SHALLEY CHAUHAN	
0/10/2021	KULDEEP SINGH SUMAN	CHITTRA BAMOLA	
1/10/2021	ANJALI	MOHAMMAD ZUBAIR	

All Food Safety Officers are advised to check and verify their residential address. Any change in this regard may be conveyed to the Administration Branch. They should display their name plates.

All the Food Safety Officers are required to seal the VIP sample at the time of lifting. No sample will be accepted by the Food Analyst in loose condition without proper sealing.

(GURPREET SINGH) ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER Copy to the following for information and necessary action please.

1 Asstt. Inspector General (Functions), SPG, 1 Safderjung Lane, New Delhi.

2 DCP Security PM / Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi with the request to make the necessary transport arrangements.

3 Food Analyst with the direction to depute the sufficient staff for the purpose of analysis

samples during the holidays.

4 P.S. to Pr. Secretary (Health & Family Welfare), Govt. of Delhi, Delhi

5 P.S./PA to Commissioner (Food Safety) Delhi.

6 Police Inspector (Security), Parliament House, New Delhi with the reference to our official letter No. Dated 26/05/1997 to pick up our official staff 48 hours in advance letter no. F.1 (79)/85/PFA/Enf./2440 dated 26/05/1997 addressed to Commissioner of Police, I.P. Estate.

All Designated Officers, Department of Food Safety, 8th Floor, Mayur Bhawan Building, Connaught Place, New Delhi

System Analyst, IT Branch, Department of Food Safety, 8th Floor, Mayur Bhawan Building, Connaught Place, New Delhi, to upload the same on the website of the Department.

9 Statistical Officer /Planning Officer, Department of Food Safety, 8th Floor Mayur Bhawan, Connaught Place, New Delhi.

10 Officers concerned. In case if both the deputed/standby FSOs are not available on prescribed date for VVIP duties due to court duty, leave or otherwise, then the next immediate deputed officer shall perform the VVIP duty on that date including his duty as mentioned against his name in the said order.

Sr. No.	Name of officers	Mobile No.	Residential Address
1	Sh. Akshay Bhalla	9871518497	WZ-22, Flat No.6, First Floor, Left Side Asalatpur, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058
2	Ms. Anjali	9990445841	S-16, Private Colony, Sriniwas Puri Extn., New Delhi-110065.
3	Ms. Chitra Bamola, FSO	9971182533	320 D, Pocket C, Mayur Vihar, Phase II, Delhi-110091.
4	Ms. Kapil Malik	9873549599	H. No.58, C-Block, Near Baba Dairy, Rajpur Khurd Colony, New Delhi-110068.
5	Sh. Kuldeep Singh Suman	7503599336	DA-11E, 2 nd floor DA Block, Hari Nagar New Delhi-110064
6	Sh. Mohammad Zubair	8299601986	R-168, Street No.8, Ramesh Park, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-110092
7	Sh. Naresh Kumar Sharma	9813236871	141, Top Floor, Near Subhash Sharma Park, Kilokary, New Delhi-110014
8	Sh. Praveen Kumar Musaida	9406879463	11/27A, III Floor, Near Sanatan Dharam Mandir, Moti Nagar, Delhi-110015
9	Ms. Renu Sejwal	8178400867	RGB-436, 3 rd Floor, Gali No.11, DDA Flats, Raghubir Nagar, New Delhi-110027
10	Ms. Shalley Chauhan	8920777293	A-19A, Ganesh Nagar, Pandav Nagar Complex, Delhi – 110092
11	Ms. Suvidha Chaudhary	7838752710	C-130, 2 nd Floor, Anand Vihar, Delhi- 110092
12	Sh. Tarun Negi	8527359978	
13	Ms.Usha Kiran	9810150312	F-122, Sector-22, Nodia, UP,201301 858, Type-III, Timarpur, Delhi

(GURPREET SINGH)
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER