GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI REVENUE DEPARTMENT: DELHI (GENERAL ADMINISTRATION BRANCH) 5, SHAM NATH MARG, DELHI – 54

No: F.1(62)/GA/DC/HQ/ 2020/ 156)

Dated: 2/11/2020

ORDER

In view of the administrative expediency, the following work allocation among the Sub-Divisional Magistrates is ordered, in supersession of all previous orders with immediate effect:

SI. No:	Name of the Officer with Designation	Work Assigned
1.	Sh. Sanjay Sondhi, SDM-I(HQ)	 Legal & Judicial (including DSLSA matters) Coordination Branch (including Aadhar, SLBC, BBBP, Sale of Acid, PNDT Act, NHRC Matters) Public Grievances Cell (including PGC, PGMS, CM Janta Samwad, LG listening posts & different grievance Portals etc.) RTI Matters
2.	Smt. Mithlesh Gupta, SDM-II(HQ)	 Relief Branch (including Rajya Sainik Board) R&I Cell DUDA Branch (including MP/MLA- LAD, CLAD, Mohalla Sabha, Mohalla Clinics) Directorate of Civil Defence Nazarat Treasury
3.	Sh. Anil Sirohi, SDM-III(HQ)	Vigilance Branch
		 General Administration Care Taking Branch Central Record Room Elections
4.	Sh. Manvinder Singh, SDM-IV(HQ)	 CCS Branch Marriage Cell Socio Economic Caste Census Matters Minority Affairs (including DelhiWaqfBoard, Delhi State Haj Committee, Delhi Minority Commission)
5.	Sh. Amod Barthwal, SDM (HQ), Distt. East with additional charge of SDM-V(HQ)	 DDMA, EOC & Control Room Parliament Cell (including Parliament & Vidhan Sabha Questions/Matters) Land Revenue & Land Acquisition matters BDO (HQ)
	Sh. Rajesh Chaudhary, SDM (Civil Lines) with additional charge	NGT & Environment matters Census & NPR 2020

of SDM-VI (HQ)	 Stamp & Registration Branch
	(including PID Act and EoDB)
	 Data Management on Containment
	Zones other COVID Related Matters.

This issues with the prior approval of Pr. Secretary (Revenue)-cum-Divisional Commissioner.

(ANIL SIROHI) SUB-DIVISIONAL MAGISTRATE-III (HQ)

No: F.1(62)/GA/DC/HQ/ 2020/ 156

Dated: 2/11/2020

Copy forwarded for information to: -

1. All District Magistrates, Revenue Department, Govt. of NCT of Delhi.

2. Special CEO, DDMA, Revenue Department, Govt. of NCT of Delhi.

3. Deputy Commissioners, Revenue (HQ), 5 Sham NathMarg, Delhi.

4. All SDMs, Revenue (HQ), 5 Sham NathMarg, Delhi.

5. Officers Concerned.

6. All Gr-I(DASS)/SOs, Rev€ ue (HQ), 5 Sham NathMarg, Delhi.

7. PA to Pr. Secretary (Revenue) cum Divisional Commissioner, Revenue (HQ), Delhi.

- 8. DCA, Revenue (HQ), 5 Sham NathMarg, Delhi.
- 9. DDO, Revenue (HQ), 5 Sham NathMarg, Delhi.

10. Sr. System Analyst, Revenue (HQ), 5 Sham NathMarg, Delhi.

11. Guard File

(ANIL SIROHI) SUB-DIVISIONAL MAGISTRATE-III (HQ)