GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI REVENUE DEPARTMENT: DELHI (GENERAL ADMINISTRATION BRANCH) 5, SHAM NATH MARG, DELHI-54

No.F.1(176)/GA/DC/HQ/2018/2624

Dated: 02/03/19

ORDER

In super session of all previous orders, work amongst the Sub Divisional Magistrates of Revenue (HQ), is reallocated as under:-

SI. N o.	Name & Designation (SDMs-HQ)	Work Allocation
1.	Sh. T.C. Sharma SDM-I(HQ)	Vigilance, Civil Defence, Coordination Branch (including NPR, Aadhar, SLBC, NHRC, Environment issues (any other issues which is not allocated).
2.	Sh. Arun Kumar Jha, SDM –II	Stamp & Registration, General Administration Caretaking, Election matters
3.	Sh.Anil Sirohi SDM-III(HQ)	Nazarat, Treasury, Central Record Room, Land Revenue & Land Acquisition Matters,
4.	Sh. Rajbir Singh SDM- IV (HQ)	Relief Branch (including RSB), DSLSA matter, R & I Cell, Marriage Cell, DUDA, MLALAD, CLAD
5.	Sh. Sanjay Sondhi, SDM-V (HQ)	Legal & Judicial, RTI, Public Grievances Cell (including PGC, PGMS, CM JS, LG Listening posts & different grievance Portal etc.
6.	Sh. Ajay Kumar Arora SDM-VI(HQ)	Disaster Management, EOC & Control Room, CCS , SECC matters, Parliament Cell (including Vidhan Sabha Questions and other matters) and additional charge of BDO (HQ)
7.	Smt. Razia Begum, Deputy Director	Wakf issues, Haj Issues, Minority Affairs, MsDP etc

Further, Sh. T.C. Sharma, SDM – I(HQ) shall also work as Head of Office in Revenue (HQ).

This issues with the approval of Competent Authority.

(MOHAMMED A. ABID)
DEPUTY COMMISSIONER-III(HQ)

Dated: 02/03/19

No.F.1(176)/GA/DC/HQ/2018/2624

Copy forwarded for information to:

1 All DMs, Revenue Department, Govt. of NCT of Delhi

2. All SDMs, Revenue (HQ), 5, Sham Nath Marg, Delhi

3. All Gr.I(DASS)/SOs, Revenue (HQ), 5, Sham Nath Marg, Delhi

4. Guard File.

Copy also forwarded to:

1. PA to Pr. Secretary(Revenue)/Divisional Commissioner, DC-I, II & III, Revenue (HQ).

(MOHAMMED A. ABID)
DEPUTY COMMISSIONER-III(HQ)