### **GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI** OFFICE OF THE DIVISIONAL COMMISSIONER, DELHI STAMP & REGN. BR., R.NO. 204, 'B' BLOCK 5, SHAM NATH MARG, DELHI-110054.

No. F1(104)/Comp/DCO/2014 985

Dated: 02/06/2017

#### ORDER

Whereas vide this notification N.F. 1(104)/Comp/DCO/2014/974 dated 25.05.17, regarding transfer of few areas of jurisdiction of SR II- B, Janakpuri (Distt West) to SR IX (A) Najafgarh (Distt South-West).

And whereas this office has received several representations wherein it has been requested to look into the matter, including, to review the notification.

And whereas, in order to examine all the suggestions received, it is necessary to keep the notification on hold for its implementation till further order.

Now therefore, all concerned registrars and sub-registrars are directed to continue to register documents as per the jurisdiction prevalent prior to the notification dated 25.05.17.

SDM (HQ)-II

#### Copy for information:-

- PA to Divisional Commissioner, 5, Sham Nath Marg, Revenue Department, Delhi.
- 2. DC-1(HQ), 5, Sham Nath Marg, Revenue Department, Delhi.
- 3. All DCs
- 4. All SDM (HQ)
- 5. All SDMs
- All Subregistrars

SDM-II(HQ)

System Analyst (Sander)

System Analyst (Sander)

please upload on rebusts

musediately Milli
2.06.12

## GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE DIVISIONAL COMMISSIONER, DELHI STAMP & REGN. BR., R.NO. 204, 'B' BLOCK 5, SHAM NATH MARG, DELHI-110054.

No. F1(104)/Comp/DCO/2014 974

Dated: 25/05/2017

### **NOTIFICATION**

As per notification dated 17.06.2015 and order vide No. PS/Div.Comm/ Misc./2011/ 1796, the area of Eight Villages had been transferred from Sub-Division Patel Nagar, (District West) to Sub-Division, Dwarka, (District South West):-

- 1. Boudhela
- 2. Nangali Jalib
- 3. Posangipur
- 4. Asalat Pur Khaddar
- 5. Hastal
- 6. Raja Pur Khurd
- 7. Nawada Mazra Hastal
- 8. Matiala

Accordingly, the jurisdiction for registration with respect to the above mentioned Eight Villages stands transferred from e-Sub Registrar II(B), Janak Puri (District West) to e-Sub Registrar IX (A) Najafgarh (District South West).

This is issued with prior approval of Inspector General of Registration.

(Dr. Nidhi Sarohe) SDM-II(HQ)

# Copy for information:-

- 1. PA to Divisional Commissioner 5, Sham Nath Marg, Revenue Department, Delhi.
- 2. DC-1(HQ), 5, Sham Nath Marg, Revenue Department, Delhi.
- 3. All DCs
- 4. All SDM (HQ)
- 5. All SDMs
- 6. All Subregistrars

(Dr. Nidhi Sarohe) SDM-II(HQ)