DEPARTMENT OF FOOD SAFETY _ GOVT. OF NCT OF DELHI 8TH FLOOR, MAYUR BHAWAN, CONNAUGHT PLACE, NEW DELHI -110 001 Ph. 011-23413494/95/96

No.F.10 (102)/7/DDFS/Admin/2018/ 2/98 - 2/9 Dated: $3/\sqrt{5/2018}$

The posting of following Food Safety Officers is ordered with effect from 01/06/2018 to 30/06/2018:

S.No.	Name of the Food Safety Officer (Sh./Smt./Ms.)	Attached and posted with (S/Sh.)
1.	Ranjeet Singh Tarun Negi Isha Kaushik	P.M. Kothekar, DD - North East, Shahdara, East
	Jiji Mary Johnson	_
	i Suvidha	1
	Anjali	<u> </u>
2.	Sompal Singh	B.P. Saroha, DD - South East,
	Bal Mukund	West and South West
	j Anjali Bhardwaj	
	Pankaj Kumar Meena	1
	Naresh Kumar Sharma	!
	Renu Sejwal	Land Quarter
3.	Hukum Singh	A.K. Singh, DO - Head Quarter,
	R.K. Bhaskar	 Licensing, Enforcement, New Delh and Central
	Chittra Pokhriya!	and Central
	Parveen Kumar Musaida	
	Umanath Awasthi	
4.	Shalley Chauhan R.P. Singh	Satish Kumar Gupta, DD -
	Saurabh Sharma	Prosecution , North, North West
	Mohammad Zubair	and South
	Akshay Bhaila	_
	Manisha Malik	i
	Kuldeep Singh Suman	

This issues with the approval of Commissioner (Food Safety).

(SABINA AVÁSTHY)

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER (FODD SAFTEY)

No.F.10 (102)/7/DOFS/Admin/2018/ よら ニュリー

Dated: 31 /5/2018

Copy for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. P.A to Commissioner, Department of Food Safety.
- 2. Head of Office, Department of Food Safety.
- 3. All branch Incharge, Department of Food Safety.
- 4. System Analysis, Department of Food Safety with the request to upload this order on the website of the Department.
- 5. Dfficers concerned.
- 6. Personal file of officer concerned.
- 7. Guard file.

(SABINA AYASTHY)

ADMINISTRATIVE DFFICER (FOOD SAFTEY)

0100

ŗ