GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI REVENUE DEPARMENT: DELHI (GENERAL ADMINISTRATION BRANCH) 5, SHAM NATH MARG, DELHI-54.

No.F.7/Trf/Patwari/GA/Estt./DC/2017/ 2376

ORDER

Dated: 20/11

In partial modification of this department's Orders No.7/Trf/Patwari/ GA/Estt./DC/2015/1520 dated 22/06/2017 and No.F.7/Trf/Patwari/ GA/Estt./DC/2015/1796 dated 09/08/2017 the Transfer/Posting of the following Patwaris is hereby ordered as under with immediate effect:-

SI. No.	Name of the official (Patwaris)	Present place of posting	Transferred to (Revised)
1	Sh. Prem Singh Rana	North East	Central
2.	Sh.Sanjay Kumar Verma	Central	North East
3.	Sh.Swarn Kumar	South East	North West
4.	Sh. Omkar Dutt	North	South
5.	Sh. Mukesh Kumar	South East	North West
6.	Sh. Sarjeet Singh	South East	HQ
7.	Sh. Parvinder Tomar	New Delhi	L&B
8.	Sh.Yogesh Kumar	South West	South
9.	Sh.Rakesh Kumar	South	South West
10.	Sh.Anil Kumar	South East	South West
11.	Sh. Manish Kumar	Land & Building	South West
12.	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	New Delhi	North West
13.	Sh. Sandeep Kadyan	West	South East
14.	Sh. Azhar Ahmed	North	South
15.	Sh. Subodh Kumar	North	North West
16.	Sh. Ved Prakash	South	HQ
17.	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar	New Delhi	East
18.	Sh.Suraj Bhan	North	North West
19.	Sh.Gyanendra Rana	North	North West
20	Sh. O.P.Gaur	Central	Shahdara
21.	Sh. Leela Dhar	New Delhi	South

This issues with the approval of Secretary (Revenue)/Divisional Commissioner.

(DINESH JHA) SDM-VI(HQ) Dated: 20

No.F.7/Trf/Patwari/GA/Estt./DC/2017/2376

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- Deputy Commissioner(Revenue) All Districts and Headquarter The System Analyst (HQ) for uploading the order on the website of the Department
- DDO concerned of all Districts and Headquarter
- PA to Secretary(Revenue)/Divisional Commissioner, Delhi
- Officials concerned.
- Guard file.

1.

2

3.

4.

5.

6.

Valoall Applem

SA-IL

(DINESH JHA) SDM-VI(HQ)