OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF INDUSTRIES **GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI** "UDYOG SADAN", 419, FIE, PATPARGANJ, DELHI-110092.

F.No. 28/DCI/CT/12-13/

DATED:-

ORDER

In supersession of all previous orders regarding constitution of Purchase /Condemnation Committee, Commissioner of Industries is pleased to reconstitute the Purchase/Condemnation Committee consisting of following members vide orders Dt. 09.04.2012 with the direction that in the absence of these below mentioned Committee members/officers their link officers will look after the work as Chairman & Members, with immediate effect :-

S.No.	Member of Purchase/Condemnation Committee	Link officers	Designated As
1.	Shri. J.S.Sindhu, Addl. C.I.	Shri. C.Arvind, Joint Commissioner Ind.	(Chairman.)
2.	Shri. Virender Singh Tomar, DCI.	Shri. Sushil Kumar Rana, DCI.	(Member).
3.	Shri. Ashok Kumar Sharma, F.O	Shri. Sanjay Sharma, AAO	(Member).
4.	Shri. Jagmohan Tyagi, ACI.	Shri. Manbir Singh, ACI.	(Member).
5.	Shri. Maya Ram Tomar, Programmer.	Shri. S.Dutta, DEO.	(Member in case of purchase of Computer Stationary & related Items).

This issue with the prior approval of the Competent Authority.

(VIRENDER SINGH TOMAR) **DEPUTY COMMISSIONER INDUSTRIES (FM)**

F.No. 28/DCI/CT/12-13/ 9 Copy to:

1. P.s. to C.I.

2. P.A to Addl. C.I. (FM).

3. All Officers concerned & linked officers.

(VIRENDER SINGH TOMAR) **DEPUTY COMMISSIONER INDUSTRIES (FM)**

MINUTES OF MEETING