GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI LABOUR DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATION BRANCH 5 SHAM NATH MARG, DELHI-110054

E-mail: admn-labour@delhi.gov.in

F.1/31/658/LC/Estt./S.List(DEI)/2010/4099-4099

Ph. No. : 011-23963334

Dated:- 23/10/2024

CIRCULAR

A Tentative Seniority List of Deputy Electrical Inspectors, containing Sr. No. 5 to 11 was circulated vide this office Circular No. F.1/31/658/LC/Estt/S.List (DEI)/2010/1496-1504 dated 13.06.2024 and objections were invited from the stakeholders.

In this connection, an objection/representation has been received from Sh. Yogesh Kumar Verma, DEI vide his letter dated 08.07.2024 for cancellation of the above tentative Seniority list of DEIs. A similar representation was also received earlier from Sh. Yogesh Kumar Verma, DEI vide his letter dated 05.03.2024 having the similar facts as given in his representation dated 08.07.2024.

The representations given by Sh. Yogesh Kumar Verma, DEI have been considered by the Competent Authority and since no new facts have been brought in the representation, the final seniority list of Deputy Electrical Inspectors, so fixed, containing the seniority No. 5 to 11 is hereby circulated to all the concerned officers.

This final seniority list of DEIs shall be subject to outcome of judgment in WP (C) No. 8953/2022 before Hon'ble High Court and OA No. 369/2020 before Ld. CAT.

This issues with the prior approval of Competent Authority

Good

(BABITA) DY. LABOUR COMMISSIONER (ADMN.)/HOO

Dated: 23/10/2024

Encls:- Final Seniority List (Annexure A) F.1/31/658/LC/Estt./S.List(DEI)/2010/ 4022-4029

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. PS to Secy-cum-Commissioner (Labour), Labour Department, GNCTD.
 - 2. PS to Additional Labour Commissioner.
 - 3. Shri. Mukesh Kumar Sharma, DEI.
 - 4. Shri. Jogender Singh Lather, DEI.
 - 5. Shri. Yogesh Kumar Verma, DEI.
- 6. Dr. A.V. Koteswara Rao, DEI.
- 7. System Analyst, IT Branch with the request to upload this circular on official website
- 8. Guard file.

ast

DY. LABOUR COMMISSIONER (ADMN.)/HOO

Annexure A

FINAL SENIORITY LIST OF DEPUTY ELECTRICAL INSPECTORS IN PAY LEVEL-10 (56,100-177500) AS ON 01.01.2024 AFTER SENIORITY NO.4.

S.No.	Seniority No.	Name of the Officer	Category	DOB	Date of entry in service in labour deptt.	Date of appointment in the grade as Deputy Electrical Inspector	Whether Direct or Promotee (as DEI)	Remarks
1.	5.	Mukesh Gupta	UR	01.03.1963	07.09.1987	26.09.2012	Promotee	Retired w.e.f. 28.02.2023
2.	6.	Satpal Singh	SC	27.08.1960	13.08.1987	26.09.2012	Promotee	Retired w.e.f. 31.08.2020
3.	7.	Arun Kumar Agarwal	UR	02.11.1962	21.08.1987	26.09.2012	Promotee	Retired w.e.f. 30.11.2022
4.	8.	Mukesh Kumar Sharma	GEN	01.06.1971	09.01.1995	22.07.2020	Promotee	Promoted to the post of DEI w.e. 22.07.2020
5.	9.	Jogender Singh Lather	GEN	15.08.1981	04.06.2009	25.01.2022	Promotee	Promoted to the post of DEI w.e. 25.01.2022
6.	10.	Yogesh Kumar Verma	SC	01.05.1980	01.04.2010	13.06.2023	Promotee	Promoted to the post of DEI w.e. 13.06.2023
7.	11.	A.V. Koteswara Rao	GEN	20.06.1979	01.06.2010	13.06.2023	Promotee	Promoted to th post of DEI w.e. 13.06.2023

BAT

(BABITA) DY. LABOUR COMMISSIONER (ADMN.)/HOO