GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI LABOUR DEPARTMENT

ADMINISTRATION BRANCH 5 SHAM NATH MARG, DELHI-110054

E-mail: admn-labour@delhi.gov.in

Ph. No.: 011-23963334

F.1/31/658/LC/Estt./S.List(DEI)/2010/ 1496-1504

Dated: 13/06/2024

CIRCULAR

A final Seniority list from S. No. 1 to 4 in respect of Deputy Electrical Inspector was circulated vide Circular No. F.1/31/658/LC/Estt./S.List(DEI)/2010/7102 dated 08/02/2012. Now, the seniority of Deputy Electrical Inspectors promoted during the year 2012, 2020, 2022 and 2023 under promotion quota has been assigned the Seniority No. 5 to 11.

The tentative seniority list of Deputy Electrical Inspectors, so fixed, containing the seniority No. 5 to 11 is hereby circulated to all the concerned officers. In case of any objection, the same may be pointed out within 30 days from the date of the issue of this circular.

This tentative seniority list of DEI is subject to outcome of judgment in WP (C) No. 8953/2022 before Hon'ble High Court and OA No. 369/2020 before Ld. CAT.

This issues with the prior approval of Competent Authority

/3.6.29 (VIJAY CHANDNA)

DY. LABOUR COMMISSIONER (ADMN.)/HOO

Encls:- Tentative Seniority List (Annexure A) F.1/31/658/LC/Estt./S.List(DEI)/2010/

Dated:-

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. PPS to ACS (Labour), Labour Department, GNCTD.
- 2. PS to Commissioner (Labour), Labour Department, GNCTD.
- 3. PS to Additional Labour Commissioner, Labour Department, GNCTD.
- 4. Shri. Mukesh Kumar Sharma, DEI, Labour Deptt. Govt. of NCT of Delhi.
- 5. Shri. Jogender Singh Lather, DEI, Labour Deptt., Govt. of NCT of Delhi.
- 6. Shri. Yogesh Kumar Verma, DEI, Labour Deptt., Govt. of NCT of Delhi.
- 7. Dr. A.V. Koteswara Rao, DEI, Labour Deptt., Govt. of NCT of Delhi.
- System Analyst, IT Branch with the request to upload this order on official website

9. Guard file.

DY. LABOUR COMMISSIONER (ADMN.)/HOO

TENTATIVE SENIORITY LIST OF DEPUTY ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR INPAY LEVEL-10 OF PAY MATRIX AS ON 01.01.2024 AFTER SENIORITY NO.4.

SNo.	Seniority No.	Name of the Officer	Category	DOB	Date of entry in service in labour deptt.	Date of appointment in the grade as Deputy Electrical Inspector	Whether Direct or Promotee (as DEI)	Remarks
1.	5.	Mukesh Gupta	UR	01.03.1963	07.09.1987	26.09.2012	Promotee	Retired w.e.f. 28.02.2023
2.	6.	Satpal Singh	SC	27.08.1960	13.08.1987	26.09.2012	Promotee	Retired w.e.f. 31.08.2020
3.	7.	Arun Kumar Agarwal	UR	02.11.1962	21.08.1987	26.09.2012	Promotee	Retired w.e.f. 30.11.2022
4.	8.	Mukesh Kumar Sharma	UR	01.06.1971	09.01.1995	22.07.2020	Promotee	Promoted to the post of DEI w.e.f. 22.07.2020
5.	9.	Jogender Singh Lather	UR	15.08.1981	04.06.2009	25.01.2022	Promotee	Promoted to the post of DEI w.e.f. 25.01.2022
6.	10.	Yogesh Kumar Verma	SC	01.05.1980	01.04.2010	13.06.2023	Promotee	Promoted to the post of DEI w.e.f. 13.06.2023
7.	11.	A.V. Koteswara Rao	UR	20.06.1979	01.06.2010	13.06.2023	Promotee	Promoted to the post of DEI w.e.f. 13.06.2023

/3.6.29 (VIJAY CHANDNA)

DY. LABOUR COMMISSIONER (ADMN.)/HOO