GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI DIRECTORATE OF EDUCATION: INCLUSIVE EDUCATION BRANCH AMRITA SHERGIL SCHOOL BUILDING LAJPAT NAGAR-IV, NEW DELHI-110024

F.59/DDE(IEDSS)/Admn.Cell/2016/431-436

Dated: 19.01.2024

CIRCULAR

Sub: Interview/Skill Test for the engagement of Aaya/Attendant/Helper

This is in continuation to order No. F.59/DDE(IEDSS)/Admn.Cell/2016/9473-77 dated 15.12.2023 vide which final list of the candidates was issued who had applied for engagement as Aaya/Attendant/Helper on contract basis in Delhi Government schools and public notice F.59/DDE(IEDSS)/Admn.Cell/2016/9807-9812 dated 29.12.2023 vide which three times candidates were called in respective category for the interview/skill test in first phase.

Now, based on the vacancy three times candidates who stay next higher in the merit in respective category is being called for the interview/skill test for engagement as Aaya/Attendant/Helper on contractual basis under Inclusive Education, Samagra Shiksha, Therefore, names of candidates given in **Annexure-I** are hereby directed to appear for interview/skill test as per schedule mentioned against their name on 23rdJanuary 2024 at Inclusive Education Branch, behind Lady Sri Ram College (adjacent to DM Office, District South-East), Lajpat Nagar-IV, New Delhi- 110024.

Instructions to candidates

- You are directed to report for interview/skill test as per schedule mentioned above at the Inclusive Education Branch (IEB), Directorate of Education GNCTD, adjacent to District Magistrate Office, District South- East), Lajpat Nagar-IV, New Delhi-110024 along with following documents:
 - a. Original certificate and mark sheets of classes 10th & 12th.
 - b. Experience certificate (if any) where earlier worked/currently working in Inclusive school/Special school set-up for children with disabilities.
 - c. Medical fitness certificate issued by a registered medical practitioner.
 - d. Proof of present & permanent address (Adhaar, Passport Driving License Election Commission ID Card Ration Card, etc.)
 - e. SC/ST/OBC/EWS Caste certificate (if claiming benefits of reservation). In case of candidates belonging to OBC, the OBC certificate should be issued by Govt. of NCT Delhi.
 - f. Non creamy layer certificate for year 2022-23 (for OBC candidates only)
 - g. Disability certificate (if applicable)
 - h. Two recent passport size photographs (one should be self attested)

- i. Photo Identity Card (Preferably Aadhar Card)
- 2. Candidates are directed to produce the original documents for verification on the day of interview, failing which their candidature shall be liable to get cancelled
- 3. No TA/DA shall be provided to any candidate for attending the interview
- 4. In case the applicant/candidate does not appear for interview, no request will be entertained thereafter under any circumstances. Mere attending interview does not guarantee the engagement Aaya/Attendant/Helper, which is further subject to availability of vacancies and fulfillment of eligibility as mentioned in Public Notice dated 14/10/2022.

This issues with the prior approval of the Competent Authority.

A

(ANJANA BIRDI) SECTION OFFICER (IEB) Dated: 19.01.2024

F.59/DDE(IEDSS)/Admn.Cell/2016/431-436

Copy to:-

- 1. P.S. to Secretary (Education), GNCT of Delhi
- 2. P.S. to Director (Education), GNCT of Delhi
- 3. P.A. to SPD (Samagra Shiksha), Delhi
- 4. P.A. to Addl. DE (IEB), Directorate of Education, GNCT of Delhi
- 5. In-charge (Computer Cell), DoE, for uplinking on Public Circular website of DoE & Samagra Shiksha Portal.
- 6. Guard file

(ANJANA BIRDI) SECTION OFFICER (IEB)

SI. No.	Name of candidate	Father Name	Date of Birth	Category	Date and Time of Interview
1	Raju Kumar	Ashok Singh	10.11.1992	UR	
2	Monti	Jaswant Singh	09.07.1994	UR	
3	Seema	Manoj Kumar	06.01.2002	UR	
4	Shabenoor	Abdul Hameed	15.08.1989	UR	1
5	Sonia	Partap	08.02.1995	UR	1
6	Saloni	Jaichand	25.10.2003	UR	
7	Shailender Kumar	Jai Prakash	12.07.1999	UR	
8	Km. Jyoti	Siv Prasad	04.08.1995	UR	
9	Neetu	Hari Singh	01.04.1986	UR	
10	Anju	Surajmal	14.09.1991	UR	
11	Jyoti	Jagbir	10.08.1991	UR	
12	Himanshu Sharma	Shiv Kumar Sharma	26.01.1997	UR	
13	Neetu Pal	Vijay Shankar Pal	10.07.1995	UR	
14	Chanda	Mr. Amrit Lal	29.03.2000	UR	
15	Shruti Thakur	Hari Krishan Thakur	22.10.2003	UR	-
16	Ram Nari Meena	Jagdish Prasad Meena	13.03.1999	UR	-
17	Manju Kumari	Mohan Lal	05.07.1994	UR	-
18	Kajal	Chanderhas	19.01.2003	UR	-
19	Renu	Roop Chand	30.06.1990	UR	- - - -
20	Kamal Singh	Bhoop Singh	10.03.1999	UR	
20	Vinay Rajput	Rakesh Kumar	09.05.2004	UR	
21	Komal	Devender Kumar	01.07.1998	UR	
22	Naveen Kumari	Ramesh Kumar		UR	
-			16.08.1995	-	-
24	Parul Sharma	Ved Prakash Sharma	31.08.2001	UR	10:30 AM
25	Rina Bai Meena	Moti Lal Meena	15.03.1993	UR	23.01.202
26	Ranjan Sangwan	Ram Kishan	23.12.1993	UR	-
27	Shobha	Devendra Kumar	08.06.2001	UR	-
28	Sneha Bharti	Jai Ram Bharti	13.09.2002	UR	_
29	Tannu	Omprakash	05.08.2003	UR	_
30	Khushboo Salima	Mohd Kasim	05.09.1994	UR	_
31	Vikash Kumar	Ram Singh	12.08.1999	UR	_
32	Farhat Jahan	Akhlaqmad	01.01.1988	UR	_
33	Preeti	Raghubir	08.02.1993	UR	
34	Rajni Shrivastav	Jata Shankar Shrivastava	18.02.1995	UR	
35	Aastha	Vashisht	22.09.2003	UR	
36	Nasreen	Akhtar Ali	02.10.1993	UR	
37	Shrishti Sharma	Manoj Kumar	03.12.2000	UR	
38	Surya Prakash	Awadhesh Singh	01.08.1998	UR	
39	Vandana Sharma	Jitender Singh	31.03.1985	UR	
40	Deepa Ray	Rajeev Lochan Singh	03.08.1988	UR	
41	Sonali Singh	Vinay Kumar Singh	09.04.2002	UR	
42	Purshotam	Balbir	20.12.1998	UR	
43	Akash	Birsingh	22.07.1996	UR]
44	Tabassum	Menne Baksa	15.07.1996	UR	1
45	Munil Yadav	Deena Nath Yadav	01.11.2000	UR	1
46	Jaya Rai	Balistar Rai	07.08.1996	UR	1
47	Monika Sharma	Dinesh Kumar Sharma	25.06.1985	UR	1
48	Anju Yadav	Subai Yadav	09.02.1993	UR	1
49	Anjali	Krishna Pal	06.06.2000	SC	1

SI. No.	Name of candidate	Father Name	Date of Birth	Category	Date and Time of Interview
50	Kajal	Rakesh	10.10.2000	SC	
51	Rakesh Kumar Kannaujiya	Chhotelal Kannaujiya	04.09.2002	SC	
52	Suman	Prabu Dayal	20.07.1986	SC	-
53	Suman	Sombir	31.08.1991	SC	
54	Ganga	Munna Lal	24.11.1994	SC	
55	Pooja Rani	Data Ram	23.09.1992	SC	
56	Priyanshi	Ajay Prasad	15.03.2003	SC	
57	Priyanka Kumari	Shiv Shankar Manjhi	10.03.1995	SC	
58	Bharti	Kunwar Pal	24.03.1995	SC	
59	Mamta	Satyapal Singh	28.08.1993	SC	11:30 AM;
60	Prabha	Chiranji Lal	02.09.1988	SC	23.01.2024
61	Sharda	Ramanand Singh	19.07.1992	SC	
62	Vijay Kumar	Dasrat	23.06.1989	SC	
63	Km Anjali	Rohtash Singh	18.08.1992	SC	
64	Rekha	Shiv Narayan	05.09.1988	SC	
65	Seema	Sombeer	11.03.1996	SC	
66	Sunita	Ganapati Singh	10.07.1989	SC	
67	Madan Lala Meena	Shri Ram Meena	15.07.1997	ST	
68	Beena	Samrath Ial Meena	14.02.1985	ST	
69	Himanshu Meena	Om Prakash Meena	16.07.1996	ST	