GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI HEADQUARTER: DELHI FIRE SERVICE: NEW DELHI- 1/10001

NO. F1(348) ESHIDES | HQ | 2019 | 1983 dated: 03/09/2019

The following officials of Delhi Fire Service are hereby transferred at the station as mentioned against their name with immediate effect .

SI.No.	Rank	Name of official	From	T
1.	SO 07/47	Ranbir Singh		Transferred Station
2.	SO 939	Harish Chand	Shankar Road	Bawana
3.	SO 63/50	Sunder pal	Shankar Road	Sarita vihar
4.	SO 28/50	Kaptan Singh	Mandawali	Narela
5.	SO 961	Narandra Oi	CC	BCP
6.	LF 11/53	Narendra Singh	Telewara	CB Sahadara
7.	LF 77/63	Davinder Singh	Vasant Kunj	Chankaya Puri
8.	LF 81/53	Nitin Joon	FSMA	DSIDC Narela (Bhorgarh)
9.	LF 21/52	Shripal	Rakabganj	J. Road
10.		Sukesh Kumar	SP Marg	Vasant Kunj
11.	LF 20/60	Subash Arya	Prasad Nagar	Bawana
	So DVR 40/49	Phool Kumar	Hari Nagar	Khera Dabur
12.		Davendra Kumar	Jawalaheri	Mangol puri
13.		Amit Kumar	BCP	Dwarka
14.	1 - 1 - 1 - 1	Anand Kumar	Rohini Sec-5	Pachim Vihar
15.		Rajesh	Shahadara	Tikeri
16.	. 5 55/65	Bijender Singh	Wazir Pur	Rohini Sec-16) (only for six month O/C shall ensure the compliance)
17.		Dharam Jeet	Nazaf Garh	Jawalapuri
18.		Vinod Kumar	Darya Ganj	Tikri
19.	FO 99/64	Parveen Kumar	CC	Jawalheri
20.		Suman Kumar	Vasant Kunj	Bhorgarh
21.	FO 228/63	Vikram Kumar	Kalyan was	Pachim Vihar
22.		Rajbir	Mandawali Trg	FSMA
23.	LF 34/56	Surendra Kumar	Mandawali Trg.	Mangolpuri

This order is issued with the approval of Worthy Director..

(Atul Garg) Chief Fire Officer

NO:

Dated:

/2019

Copy to:-

- 1. PA to Director, DFS.
- 2. A.C. (Fire), Delhi Fire Service, Govt. of NCT of Delhi.
- 3. All HOO/DDOs- HQ/Shankar Road/BCP/Mandawali/Moti Nagar/Laxmi Nagar.
- 4. ADO (M), Delhi Fire Service.
- 5. Officer In charge of concerned Fire station with a direction for compliance the same
- 6. Official concerned.
- 7. Guard file.

(Atul Garg) Chief Fire Officer

Union in a