GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI HEADQUARTER: DELHI FIRE SERVICE: NEW DELHI- 110001

NO. F6/DFS/HQ/MS/2021/2011

dated: 30/09/2021

<u>ORDER</u>

The following official of Delhi Fire Service are hereby transferred to the Fire Station as mentioned against their names, with immediate effect.

S. No	Rank & No.	Name (Sh.)	From	То	Remarks
1.	AWO	Sh. Dev Dutt	FCR	FSMA	
2.	RTO	Sh. Pankaj Tyagi	FCR	Geeta Colony	
3.	RTO	Sh. Manoj Kumar Baisla	FCR	Gokul Puri	/-l
4.	FO 40/04		TON	Gokul Puri	(already temporary transferred due to sudden demise of his wife
	FO 19/61	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	Shastri Park	Dwarka	
5.	FO 78/59	Sh. Har Prakash	FCR	Hari Nagar	
6.	FO 340/65	Sh. Nitin Dhama	FCR	Hari Nagar	
7.	FO 347/65	Sh. Lalit	FCR	Dwarka	
8.	FO 37/61	Sh. Madan Lal	FCR	Najafgarh	
9.	FO 47/63	Sh. Rakesh Rana	FCR	S.P.M.	
10.	FO 338/65	Sh. Ravi	FCR	Kalyan Vas	
11.	FO 86/63	Sh. Pradeep	FCR	Janakpuri	
12.	FO 335/65	Sh. Shivam	FCR	Laxmi Nagar	
13.	FO 285/65	Sh. Arun	FCR	Rohini Sec-16	
14.	FO 128/59	Sh. Hari Om	FCR	Dwarka	
15.	FO 68/64	Sh. Avnish Tyagi	FCR	MIP	
16.	FO 353/63	Sh. Sandeep	FCR	Narela	
17.	FO 53/61	Sh. Manoj	FCR	Janak puri	
18.	FO 129/64	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	FCR	Civic Centre	
19.	FO 217/64	Sh. Pramod Kumar	FCR	Naraina	
20.	FO 33/63	Sh. Virender Dahiya	FCR	Paschim Vihar	
21.	FO 128/63	Sh. Sanjeet Rana	FCR	Rohini Sec 16	
22.	FO 115/63	Sh. Sunil Kumar	FCR	BCP	
Further	, the following	newly recruited RTO's, ha	s reported at FC	R to perform duties	after completion of
training	from FSMA.		•		, and completion of
23.	RTO	Ms. Khusboo		FCR	
24.	RTO	Sh. Ravinder		FCR	
25.	RTO	Sh. Akhilesh Kumar		FCR	
26.	RTO	Sh. Naveen Dadhich		FCR	
27.	RTO	Sh. Sandeep		FCR	
28.	RTO	Mohd. Meraj Ahmed		FCR	
29.	RTO	Sh. Nikhil Kumar Singh		FCR	
30.	RTO	Sh. Parmod Kumar Dubey		FCR	
31.	RTO	Sh. Maniram Meena	-1	FCR	
32.	RTO	Sh. Mohd Shahzad		FCR	
33.	RTO	Sh. Mayank Kumar	-	FCR	

34.	RTO	Sh. Bheem Singh Meena	FCR	
35.	RTO	Sh. Padmakar	FCR	
36.	RTO	Sh. Hitesh	FCR	
37.	RTO	Sh. Ravi Prakash	FCR	
38.	RTO	Sh, Rahul Dabas	FCR	
39.	RTO	Sh. Sandeep	FCR	
40.	RTO	Sh. Nishant	FCR	
41.	RTO	Sh. Jai Prakash	FCR	
42.	RTO	Sh. Rajeev Kumar	FCR	
43.	RTO	Sh. Dheeraj	FCR	
44.	RTO	Sh. Amit Upadhyay	FCR	
45.	RTO	Sh. Shilendra Kumar	FCR	
46.	RTO	Sh. Rambabu Meena	FCR	
47.	RTO	Sh. Virendra Kumar	FCR	
48.	RTO	Sh. Sunil Kumar Sah	FCR	
4 9.	RTO	Sh. Jitender Kumar	FCR	
50.	RTO	Sh. Tarun Kumar	FCR	
51.	RTO	Sh. Ajay Kumar	FCR	
52.	RTO	Sh. Pradeep Poonia	FCR	
53.	RTO	Sh. Avinash Kumar	FCR	
54.	RTO	Sh. Deepankar Patel	FCR	
55.	RTO	Sh. Mohit Prasad	FCR	
56.	RTO	Sh. Yatendra Rawat	FCR	
57.	RTO	Sh. Ramesh Singh	FCR	
58.	RTO	Sh. Rinku	FCR	
59.	RTO	Sh. Ajay Kuamr Pal	FCR	
60.	RTO	Sh. Ranjan Kumar	FCR	
61.	RTO	Sh. Rahul Kumar	FCR	
62.	RTO	Sh. Ajay Pal	FCR	A

This issues with the prior approval of competent authority.

(Sunil Chowdhary) Dy. Chief Fire Officer **Delhi Fire Service**

for information and further n/a pl. Copy to:

- Chief Fire Officer
 All Dy. CFOs
- 3. A.C. (Fire), Delhi Fire Service, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
- 4. Sr. A.O.
- 5. HOO/DDO concerned
- 6. ADO,DO concerned
- 7. ADO (M), Delhi Fire Service
- 8. Officer In charge of concerned Fire Station
- 9. Official concerned
- 10. Guard file