GOVT. OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI DIRECTORATE OF EDUCATION: SPORTS BRANCH CHHATRASAL STADIUM: MODEL TOWN: DELHI - 110009

No. F.DE/41/Sports/2018/ 12955-13004 Dated: 30/11/18

Sub: - Preliminary selection trials-cum-coaching camp in Cricket in Under-19 years (Boys) category for Delhi school students w.e.f. 04.12 2018 onwards.

This Directorate intends to select its Delhi state school Cricket team for participation in Under-19 years National School Games for Boys to be held w.e.f 20.12.2018 to 25.12.2018 at Jammu, J&K. The players from Delhi will be shortlisted on anyone of the following parameters:

- 1. Those players who have represented Delhi in U-19 National School Games held for academic year 2017-18.
- Any player who has represented Delhi state in Cooch Bihar Trophy in the year 2018-19 and should have played atleast one match.
- 3. Those batsmen who have scored 35 runs in any match of the Inter-Zonal U-19 tournament 2018-19.
- 4. Those bowlers who took 03 wickets in any match of the Inter-Zonal U-19 tournament 2018-19.
- 5. Those All-Rounders who scored 25 runs and took 02 wickets in any match of the Inter-Zonal tournament 2018-19.
- 6. Those players selected in NCA/ZCA from Delhi (DDCA) in 2018.

Based on the above parameters, the players, as per list attached, have been tentatively short listed by this office for consideration. If any other player who has not been included in the enclosed list and fulfils the above criteria, may report for participation in selection trials on 04.12.2018 at 9.00 A.M. at Bharat Nagar Sports Complex, New Delhi. The other eligible conditions of participating in selection trials are as follows:

- 1. The student should have been a student of a Delhi School up to Class XII but not below Class VI in the academic Year 2017-2018.
- 2. The cut off date of birth is 01-01-2000.

Note:

- 15
- 1. The students of Kendriya Vidyalaya are not eligible to participate in the selection trial.
- 2. The copy of birth certificate of the student, issued by the Municipal Authority within one year of the birth of the child, is to be enclosed. If it has been issued after one year of the birth of the child, then it has to be supported with the orders of the Competent Authority e.g. SDM of the area concerned.
- 3. In case of need, a student might have to undergo medical examination for age verification from the Govt. hospital.
- 4. All players should have mandatory AADHAAR Number.
- 5. All the participants should be in their proper kit.
- 6. A player can participate in only one age category in that particular year.
- 7. Contact persons are Shri Vinod Matta (9990440004) and Shri Pawan Chauhan (9711707276).

(ASHA AGGARW AL) DY. DIRECTOR OF EDN. (SPORTS)

30/11/10

U: of the

in a sta

11. 11. 18

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. All Spl. DEs
- 2. All Addl. DEs
- 3. All RDEs
- 4. All DDEs
- 5. All ADEs
- 6. All EOs
- 7. All SPEs
- 8. All HOSs
- 9. PS to Secy. (Edn.)
- 10, PS to Director (Edn.)

1. OS (IT) with the request to place the circular on website.

HAME	ZONE
D SURYAMSH SHARMA	02
SAKSHAM KAIM	16
3 ANISH GAUTAM	13
9 KARTIKEY GUPTA	20
B ROMAN RAMA	11
6 DHRUV KAUSHIK	11
(7) ASHUTOSH AGGERWAL	11
(3) ATTMOL STARMA	26
9 SIDDHARTY GANDHI	09
D ROHAK KHATRI	10
(1) GOURAN BHARDWAJ	21
(D) SHIVAM THAKUR	21
3 ADITYA RAJ	29
() TUSHAR SARNA	21
B DARUV DASS	13
(VINAYAK HEGDE	28
HARSHUL SINGLA	28
18 DEEPANSHU MAGIA	02
9 LAKSHAY BISHT	09
C	
D HITISH SENRAWAT	23
AAYUSH BHASKAR	23
AAKAS DEEP	21
Rovit	24
(25) KARTIK	15
& RISHIK	17
TUSHAR BHARDWAJ	14

(57)	MAMAN WASON	13
	AARYAN TYAGI	18
-	AMAND SIMGH	25
30	RAMUL CHOWDMARY	25
\bigcirc	Vina 19. Mette	
\bigcirc	Paway Chouhe	41

BOWLER			- dial
NAME	ZONE		
D SANCHIT KUMAR	23	TO SAHAJ SINDHU	29
2 AMADY	14	3) VAIBHAY SHARMA	03
3 ASHISH MEENA	21	3 JATIN JAIH	03
(AHIRUDH	15	(33) FARHAH ALAM	03
3 PARTH	18	BY DivyA PRAKASH	ຊ ໆ
(ABHISHEK TYAGI	18	33 Asnish)2
D AYUSH Singh	23	(36) FAIZAN	29
1 UTKARSH	25	(37) PRABHJOT SINGH	21
D AMIT YADAV	25	33 ABHAY SHARMA	28
PRATEEK	20	0	02
D AMUSH KHURAHA	11	$\tilde{\mathbf{O}}$	02
(2) YURAJ	11	0	2)
3 HEMANT	11	(1) MAYATAK ARORA	21
(4) SUBHASH BHANDARI (3) VINAYAK TRIWEDI	09	(2) MIKMIL TYAGI	02
B VINAYAK TRIWEDI	09	3 JAYESH TIBREWAL	
B APOORAN SRIVASTAN	11	O	0
A HOOP	03	O PAWAN CHAUH	HN
B KULDEEP	08	0 Qu	1
(A) JAI	02	0 14	寸.
20 LAKSHAY GARG	13	O Vined IGr. M	oill
2 SIDDHAMT	16	6	
23 SAHIL BISHT	22	\bigcirc	
(23) KABIR WALIA	20		
(24) HEMANT GIDWANI	11		
& MIKHIL AMAND	07		
(26) SPARSH	07		
(27) ROMAK	26		
(28) TANISHK	26		
29 DHANAJAY DABAS	10		