GOVT. OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI DIRECTORATE OF EDUCATION: SPORTS BRANCH CHHATRASAL STADIUM: MODEL TOWN: DELHI - 110009

No. F.DE/41/Sports/2016/ \ 9964-19953
Dated: 14/12/16

CIRCULAR

Sub: Selection criteria vis-a-vis short listing of players for Delhi School Boys Cricket Team Under-19 National School Games Boys to be held w.e.f. 24.12.2016 to 29.12.2016 at Indore, Madhya Pradesh.

This Directorate intends to select its Delhi state school Cricket team for participation in Under-19 National School Games for Boys to be held w.e.f 24.12.2016 to 29.12.2016 at Indore, Madhya Pradesh. The players from Delhi will be shortlisted on anyone of the following parameters:

- Those batsmen who have scored at least 40 runs or scored 30 run unbeaten in a particular match in Inter-Zonal matches in 2016.
- Those bowlers who have taken at least 3 wickets in a particular match in Inter-Zonal Tournament in 2016.
- 3. Those all-rounders who have taken 5 wickets and have scored 30 runs in Inter-Zonal matches in 2016.
- Those players who have represented Delhi in U-19 National School Games held for academic year 2015-2016.
- Any player who has represented Delhi state in Cooch Behar Trophy either in the year 2015-2016 or 2016-17.

Based on the above parameters, the players, as per list attached, have been tentatively short listed by this office for consideration. If any other player who has not been included in the enclosed list and fulfills the above criteria, may report for participation in selection trials on 16.12.2016 at 9.00 A.M. at Vikas Puri Cricket Complex, G Block, Vikas Puri, New Delhi. The other eligible conditions of participating in selection trials are as follows:

- The student should have been a student of a Delhi Schools up to Class XII in the academic Year 2016-2017.
- The cut off date of birth is 01-01-1998.

DY. DIRECTOR OF EDN. (SPORTS)

Copy to the following for information and necessary action:

- All Spl. DE
- All Addl. DE
- All RDE
- All DDE
- All ADE
- All EO
- 7. All SPE
- All HOS
- PS to Secy. (Edn.)
- 10. PS to Director (Edn.)
- OS (IT) with the request to place the circular on website.

Sr.no	Name of Student	Zone	cket for the session 2016-2017 Name of School
1.	Mohit Badoersa	21	Bal Bhawan Public School, Dwarka
2.	Bharat Sidhwani	21	Bal Bhawan Public School , Dwarka
3.	Nikhil Kumar	13	Sachdeva Public School, Rohini
4.	Ankit Singh Negi	03	Lovely Public School, Priyadarshni Vihar
5.	Aman Jainwal	21	Bal Bhawan Public School , Dwarka
6.	Shivay Oberoi	26	Modern school
7.	Satyam Singh	26	Sanskriti School
8.	Angad Singh Khama	26	Sardar patel School
9.	Nitish Rawat	26	Guru Harikishan School, India Gate
10.	Akash Gehlot	22	Golden Valley School
11.	Mukul Shokeen	17	Ganga Int. School,, Hiran Kudna
12.	Dhavneet Singh	25	Air Force Bal Bharti
13.	Ankit Chiller	25	DPS Mathura Road
14.	Prince Chaudhary	25	Cambridge School, Sri Niwas Puri
15.	Lokesh Mandal	23	Ambience Public School
16.	Nishkarsh Singh	23	New Green Field School
17.	Hritik Malhotra	18	St. Francis School
18.	Deepanshu Phore	18	V.V. D.A.V School, Vikaspuri
19.	Abhishek Jain	26	Modern School
20.	Ayush Badoni	26	Modern School
21.	Neeraj yadav	17	G.S.Convent School, Pachim Vihar
22.	Jaideep singh Saini	20	Tagore Inter. School, Vasant Kunj
23.	Govind Mittal	02	Ahlcon Public School
24.	Abhishek Dobal	02	East Point Public School
25.	Saksham Kaim		
		16	Ramjas No-2
26.	Piyush Gupta	20	Gyan Mandir Public School
27.	Raj Mishra	07	SBBM, S.C. Marg
28.	Ritesh	07	S.V., No. 3, Shakti Nagar
29.	Rohit Pandey	28	Salwan Boys School, Rajender Nagar
30.	Saksham Vardani	28	Salwan Public School, Rajender Nagar
31.	Siddhant Bansal	28	Springdales School, Pusa Road
32.	Abhay Suri	28	Springdales School, Pusa Road
33.	Harmeet Singh (W.K.)	03	SBV, JHEEL
34.	Sanchit Sabharwal	03	R.P.V.V Gandhi Nagar
35.	Lakshay Lakra	14	Sumer Mal Jain Public School, Janakpuri
36.	Sahil Gazi	03	R.P.V.V, Gandhi Nagar
37.	Sharthak Sharma	02	GBSSS, New Kondli
38.	Dhruv Sapra	02	Mother's Global School
39.	Raghav Mehta	02	Bal Bhawan Public School, Mayur Vihar
40.	Shivam Grover	06	Arwachin International School
41.	Neeraj Kumar	02	East Point Public School
42.	Karan Pandey	25	DPS Mathura Road
43.	Aryan Rana	13	Ryan int. School, Rohini
44.	Uzair Akhtar	13	Vidya Jain Public School, Rohini
45.	Amit Kumar	25	DPS, Mathura Road
46.	Honey Shokeen	25	DPS, Mathura Road
47.	Nikhil Naman Tyagi	09	S.V. New Police Line
48.	Shivam Sharma (W.K)	26	Modern School
49.	Sahil Chauhdhary	13	Yuva shakti Model School, Rohini
50.	Gupil Rai (W.K.)	21	Bal Bhawan Public School, Dwarka
51.	Hritik Kanojia	19	Mount Carmal School
52.	Yash Raj Madaan	21	Venketeswara Intr. School, Dwarka
53.	Siddharth Chokar	21	ITL School, Dwarka

Addy - 1417116