## GOVT. OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI DIRECTORATE OF EDUCATION: SPORTS BRANCH CHHATRASAL STADIUM: MODEL TOWN: DELHI – 110009

F. No.DE/41/Sports/2016/ 27-70-2819 Date: 25th May, 2016

## **CIRCULAR**

Sub: List of Student Players finally selected for participation in Under-17 (Boys) School National Games for Cricket to be held at Indore, Madhya Pradesh from 30.05.2016 to 04.06.2016

On the basis of selection trials conducted by the Directorate, the following student players have been finally selected for participation in Under-17 (Boys) School National Games for Cricket to be held at Indore, Madhya Pradesh from 30.05.2016 to 04.06.2016:

S. No.	Name	Zone
01.	Saurabh Nagpal	11
02.	Priyansh Arya	11
03.	Sumit Chikara	28
04.	Aryan Tyagi	18
05.	Anmol Sharma	02
06.	Sooraj Vashisht	28
07.	Vivek Yadav	21
08.	Nikhil Tanwar	21
09.	Shivender Sharma	11
10.	Shivay Oberoi	25
11.	Pitambar Sharma	11
12.	Nab Pabreja	11
13.	Saahil Chaudhary	13
14.	Abhinav Bhatt	21
15.	Aryan Dabas	21
16.	Aryan Malik	11

DY. DIRECTOR OF EDN. (SPORTS

Copy forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All Spl. DEs
- 2. All Addl. DEs
- 3. All RDEs
- 4. All DDEs of the District and zones
- 5. All ADEs
- 6. All SPEs
- 7. PS to Secy. (Edn.)
- 8. PS\_to Director (Edn.)

9. OS (IT) with the request to place the circular on website.