GOVT. OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI DIRECTORATE OF EDUCATION: SPORTS BRANCH CHHATRASAL STADIUM: MODEL TOWN: DELHI – 110009

No. F.DE/41/Misc./Sports/2016/2597-2636

Dated: 23.05.2016

CIRCULAR

Sub: Selection criteria vis-a-vis shortlisting of players for Delhi School Boys Cricket Team Under-14 National School Games Boys to be held w.e.f. 07.06.2016 to 11.06.2016 at Rangareddy, Telangana.

This Directorate intends to select its Delhi state school Cricket team for participation in Under-14 National School Games for Boys to be held w.e.f. 07.06.2016 to 11.06.2016 at Rangareddy, Telangana. The players from Delhi will be shortlisted on any one of the following parameters:

- Those batsmen who have scored at least 35 runs or scored 25 runs unbeaten in a particular match in Inter-Zonal matches 2015.
- Those bowlers who have taken at least 3 wickets in a particular match in Inter-Zonal tournament in 2015.
- Those all-rounder's who have taken 5 wickets and have scored 30 runs in Inter-Zonal matches in 2015.
- Those players who have represented Delhi in U-14 National School Games held for academic year 2014-2015.

Based on the above parameters, the players, as per list attached, have been tentatively shortlisted by this office for consideration. If any other player who has not been included in the enclosed list and fulfills the above criteria, may report for participation in selection trials on 26.05.2016 at 7.30 A.M. at Vikas Puri Cricket Complex. The other eligible conditions of participating in selection trials are as follows:

1. The student should have been a student of Delhi schools upto Class VIII in the academic year 2015-16.

2. The cut off date of birth is 01.01.2001.

DY. DIRECTOR OF EDN. (SPORTS)

Copy to the following for information and necessary action:

- All Spl. DEs
- 2. All Addl. DEs
- 3. All RDEs
- 4. All DDEs of the District and zones
- 5. All ADEs
- All SPEs
- 7. PS to Secy. (Edn.)
- 8. PS to Director (Edn.)
- OS (IT) with the request to place the circular on website.

UNDER 14 SHORT LISTED PLAYER (INTER ZONE)

S.NO	NAME	ZONE
1.	Tejas Dahiya	11
2.	Shoaib Gani	11
3.	Shubham Trehan	11
4.	Krish Singhani	23
5.	Aman Preet	11
6.	Raghav S.	21
7.	Arpit Rana	21
8.	Varun Yadav	13
9.	Harshit Tushir	13
10.	Ikshit Nischal	13
11.	Rishi Rawat	13
12.	Sahil Tada	13
13.	Gautam Saini	13
14.	Naman	16
15.	Aryan Kanyal	13
16.	Dev Ambawati	20
17.	Harshit Bisht	16
18.	Shitij Chauhan	16
19.	Mayank Kumar	16
20	Rohan Raj	20
21.	Ramdev Achariya	15
22.	Faim Khan	15
23.	Mayank Yadav	15
24.	Vivek Kumar	18
25.	Mansimar Bhatt	19
26.	Nlpum Gaur	18
27.	Roshan Singh	9
28.	Bhuvan	18
29.	Yash Dhull	21
30.	Dev Lakra	21
31.	Aryan Dalal	11
32.	Shinaush Dalal	11
33.	Dev Dubey	1
34.	Sarthak Rajput	1
35.	Parth Bali	29
36.	Abhinav Chaturvedi	29
37.	Shashank	1
38.	Yash Kumar	9
39.	Satyam Sharma	7
40.	Mayank Joshi	7
41.	Mohit Sarsar	7
42.	Charan Preet	9
43.	Sanchit Pasricha	11
44.	Yuvraj Ranchal	11
45.	Shubham Bisht	21



UNDER 14 SHORT LISTED PLAYER (INTER ZONE)

46.	Saksham Singroha	21
47.	Deepanshu Rana	10
48.	Ayush Kanojia	28
49.	Kunj Dudeja	13
50.	Keshav Bharjwaj	26
51.	Shrey Kaushik	26
52.	Himanshu	28
53.	Vansh Mehra	28
54.	Anshul Sethi	34
55.	Adiraj Jain	26
56.	Aryan Tiwari	6
57.	Shivam	7
58.	Dhruv	7
59.	Pratham	7
60.	Rajnesh Rawat	6
61.	Sunny Mishra	17
62.	Sarthak	1
63.	Navneet	1
64.	Avinash	3
65.	Harshul Sareen	3
66.	Shubham Kumar	2
67.	Charchit Sharma	2
68.	Rahul	3
69.	Karthik Khurana	2
70.	Arshad	2
71.	Shaurya Malik	3
72.	Rohan Rana	13
73.	Vishesh Kapoor	13
74.	Saurabh Kumar	28
75.	Gaurav Dadarwal	18

