GOVT. OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI DIRECTORATE OF EDUCATION: SPORTS BRANCH CHHATRASAL STADIUM: MODEL TOWN: DELHI - 110009

No. DE.41/Sports/2015/ 1368-1417

Dated: May, 2015

CIRCULAR

Sub: List of 76 probable players for further selection of Delhi State School Cricket Team (U-19 years) Boys for participating in National School Games 2014-15

Please find enclosed herewith the list of 76 probable players for further selection of Delhi State School Cricket Team (U-19 years) Boys for participating in National School Games 2014-15 at Nasik (Maharashtra)

All the probable players, as per the list enclosed, are requested to report at Bharat Nagar Cricket Complex on 11.05.2015 (Monday) at 8 a.m.

The players are requested to attend the selection trial in proper playing kit.

(ASHA AGGARWAL) Dy. Director of Education (Sports)

Copy to the following for information and necessary action :-

- 1. All Addl, DEs
- 2. All RDEs
- 3. All DDEs
- 4. All ADEs
- 5. All Eos
- 6. All SPEs
- 7. All concerned HoSs.
- 8. PS to Secretary (Education)
- 9. PS to Director (Education)
- 10.0.S. (IT) with the request to place the circular on website.

LIST OF PROBABLES U-19 BOYS CRICKET TEAM FOR S.G.F.I 2014-2015

Sr. No.	NAME	District
1.	MANAV PANWAR	SOUTH
2.	MANOJ KUMAR	NORTH
3.	RAHUL GAHLOT	SOUTH WEST-B
4.	PARVESH	WEST –A
5.	LAKSHAY KADYAN	WEST –A
6.	HIMANG SINGH	NEW DELHI
7.	NIKHIL	WEST- A
8.	DANISH PACHERWAL	NORTH
9.	NIKHIL GAUTAM	SOUTH WEST-B
10.	MANISH CHOURASIA	WEST- A
11.	ARYAN SEHRAWAT	SOUTH WEST- A
12.	NISHANT KANTEWALA	SOUTH WEST- A
13.	DUSHYANT DAGAR	SOUTH WEST-B
14.	ABHISHEK JHA	EAST
15.	NAMIT GUPTA	NORTH WEST-A
16.	PARAS KHARI	NORTH WEST B
17.	SHUBHAM DAHIYA	NORTH WEST A
18.	YOGESH	SOUTH EAST
19.	AYUSH	SOUTH EAST
20.	DARPAN JAIN	SOUTH EAST
21.	NITIN TANWAR	CENTRAL
22.	PRASHANT VASHISTH	CENTRAL
23.	SAHIL KHATRI	CENTRAL
24.	SANKALP SRIVASTAV	SOUTH WEST- A
25.	SUMIT MATHUR	WEST- B
26.	SIDDHANT SINGH	WEST- B
27.	ASHISH AGGARWAL	NORTH WEST-B
28.	AMAN SHARMA	NORTH WEST-B
29.	ROHIT MATHUR	NORTH WEST- B
30.	ADITYA JHA	SOUTH EAST
31.	VISHAL SINGH	NORTH WEST -B
32.	MUKLIT BHATT	CENTRAL
33.	SUKHNEET SINGH	CENTRAL
34.	ANEESH ALI	CENTRAL
35.	PULKIT SRIVASTAV	WEST –A
36.	RAJAT SHARMA	WEST A
37.	EKANSH GULATI	NEW DELHI
38.	HIMANSHU BHARDWAJ	NEW DELHI
39.	ASHISH MALIK	NORTH WEST B
40.	KARTIK KHATRI	NORTH WEST B
41.	KARTIKEY MALIK	SOUTH WEST A
42.	ABHIJIT SHARMA	NORTH WEST- B
43.	VISHWAS MALIK	NORTH WEST B
44.	PRATEEK SHARMA	NORTH WEST B

1.2

45.	RISABH KOCHAR	NORTH WEST B
46.	ANKIT GERA	NORTH WEST B
47.	RAJESH TANGRI (W.K.)	CENTRAL
48.	VASU MUDGIL	NORTH WEST B
49.	KUNAL DABAS	NORTH WEST B
50.	SOORAJ RAI	CENTRAL
51.	ANKIT PRATAP SINGH	SOUTH WEST B
52.	KAIF AHMAD (W.K)	CENTRAL
53.	ARJUN KUMAR	SOUTH WEST B
54.	VANSH GUPTA	SOUTH WEST- B
55.	ANKIT MISHRA	SOUTH WEST B
56.	PARAMPREET SINGH	SOUTH WEST B
57.	YOGESH RAWAT	WEST- B
58.	SHUBHAM CHAUHAN	NORTH
59.	ARUN DRALL	WEST-B
60.	SAURABH KANOJIA	WEST-B
61.	PARAS BHAMBRA	WEST- A
62.	SANDEEP SAINI	SOUTH WEST B
63.	ISHAN CHATARJEE	NEW DELHI
64.	SHIVAM THAKUR	WEST- A
65.	JATIN KUMAR	WEST- A
66	JUNEB KHAN	NORTH WEST -B
67.	SHIVAM KHURANA	EAST
68.	PIYUSH KUMAR	SOUTH WEST B
69.	UMANG GUPTA	NORTH
70.	PRANJAL KUMAR	SOUTH EAST
71.	SHUBHAM KAUSHIK	NORTH WEST A
72.	VIKRAM THAPA (W.K.)	SOUTH WEST B
73.	YASH WAHI	SOUTH WEST A
74.	JATIN YADAV	SOUTH WEST A
75.	NIKHIL TOMAR	EAST
76.	SUBODH MISHRA	NORTH

ł