## GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI DIRECTORATE OF EDUCATION: SPORTS BRANCH CHHATRASAL STADIUM: MODEL TOWN: DELHI-110009

No. DE-41/Sports/2015/15-497-15-5-46

Dated :-/o February, 2015

To

The Heads of All Schools, Directorate of Education, Delhi / New Delhi

Sub: Short listing of probable players for the National School Games Cricket U-14 years (Boys) for the year 2014-15.

Sir / Madam,

Out of the Inter-District Cricket Tournament conducted by the Directorate, please find enclosed herewith 48 probable players for further selection for National School Games Cricket Tournament U-14 years (Boys) for the year 2014-15.

The short-listed players are required to report on 12.02.2015 at 10 a.m. at Vikaspuri Sports Complex, New Delhi.

Yours faithfully,

(ASHA AGGARWAL

Deputy Director of Education (Sports)

Copy forwarded to the:-

1. All RDE's

- 2. All District DDEs
- 3. All ADEs
- 4. All EOs
- 5. All SPEs
- 6. PS to Secretary (Education)
- 6. PS to Director of Education
- 7. Guard File
- 8. O.S. (IT) with the request to place the circular on Website.

## U-14 BOYS CRICKET TEAM PROBABLS 2014-2015

Sr. No.	Name	District
1	NIKHIL SHARMA	NORTH
2	SUMIT CHIKARA	CENTRAL
3	YASH SEHRAWAT	SOUTH WEST B
4	AKASH NAYAK (W.K.)	SOUTH WEST B
5	SHIVAM BHARDWAJ	NORTH WEST A
6	ARYAN JUYAL	CENTRAL
7	PREETAM YADAV	NORTH WEST A
8	AYUSH KANOJIA	CENTRAL
9	AVINASH DAVID	EAST
10	MAYANK GOSAI	NORTH WEST B
11	ANKIT SHARMA	WEST A
12	BHASKAR	NORTH WEST B
13	AKSHAY SINGH	SOUTH WEST B
14	HIMANSHU BHATTI	CENTRAL
15	ASUTOSH AGGARWAL	NORTH WEST B 1
16	YASH KUMAR	NORTH WEST A
17	Adhar Rathee	SOUTH WEST B
18	SIDDHARTH GANDHI	NORTH
19	AYUSH SAINI	WEST B
20	VIRENDER	WEST B
21	Saksham Singroha	SOUTH WEST B
22	RAMDEV ACHARA (W.K.)	WEST A
23	VIVEK YADAV	SOUTH WEST B
24	NAMAN WASON	NORTH WEST B
25	ARYAN TYAGI	WEST B
26	NAMAN TIWARI	WEST A
27	YASH DHULL	SOUTH WEST B
28	RISHABH KULSHRESHTHA	NORTH WEST B
29	ROUNAK KHATRI	NORTH WEST A
30	SOHAB GANI	NORTH WEST B
31	NITIN CHAUDHARY	WEST B
32	PRTHVI BEHAL	SOUTH WEST A
33	VAIBHAV SHARMA	EAST
34	UPANSHU	NORTH WEST B
35	YASH NICHAL	NORTH WEST B
36	SHASHANK GUPTA (W.K)	NORTH WEST B
37	SHIVAM BHARDWAJ	SOUTH WEST A
38	AYUSH SAKLANI	WEST B
39	ISHANT DABAS	WEST B
40	GANESH AGGARWAL (W.K.)	EAST
41	JASKARAN	
42	NIPUN GAUR	SOUTH WEST A
43	GAUTAM JOHAR	WEST B
	CONTRACTOR OF THE CONTRACTOR O	SOUTH WEST B
44	GAURAV DADARWAL	WEST B
45	UTKARSH GAUR	WEST B
46	ARYAMAN PAL	SOUTH WEST B
47	RAGHAV KHANNA VIKAS GUPTA	SOUTH WEST B WEST A

Note: - All the above listed boys report to the Vikas Puri Cricket Ground on 12th Feb. 2015 10.00 A.M.

Ich top 10/21/5