## GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI DIRECTORATE OF EDUCATION: SCHOOL BRANCH OLD SECRETARIAT: DELHI-110054.

No. DE.23 (418)/Sch.Br./2014/ 3155

Dated: -26-12-14

## Circular

## Sub: Prize Distribution Function of the 49th Youth Parliament Competition.

The Prize Distribution Function of the 49th Youth Parliament Competition, 2014-15 will be held on Tuesday, the 30th December, 2014 at 3.00 p.m. in GMC Balayogi Auditorium, Parliament Library Building, New Delhi. Shri Mukhtar Abbas Nagvi, Hon'ble Minister of State in the Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs and Minority Affairs, will preside over the function and distribute the prizes. On this occasion, the students of Happy School, Daryaganj which stood first in the 49<sup>th</sup> Youth Parliament Competition, will stage a repeat performance of a sitting of Youth Parliament.

The list of prize winners of Delhi and New Delhi Municipal Council Schools has already been uploaded on MIS vide circular No. DE.23 (418)/Sch.Br/2014/3103 dated 17-12-2014.

This issues with the prior approval of Competent Authority.

(Usha Rani) A.D.E. (School)

## All Heads of Govt./Govt.Aided/Unaided Recognised schools through DEL E

No.F DE.23 (418)/Sch. Br./2009/Vol-II 3155

Dated: > 6 12 - 14

Copy to:-

- P.S. to Principal Secretary (Education)
- P.S. to Director of Education.
- 3. All Addl.DEs/RDEs/DDEs/EOs/DEOs for information.
- 4. OS (IT) to paste on website.
- Concerned file.

(Tapeshwar)

D.E.O (School)