GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI DIRECTORATE OF EDUCATION: SPORTS BRANCH CHHATRASAL STADIUM: MODEL TOWN: DELHI-110009

No. DE/41/2014/Sports/ 10124 - 73

Dated:-20.11.2014

CIRCULAR

Sub: Inter District Cricket Tournament - 2014-15 (Under -19 Yrs. Boys)

In continuation of this office circular of even number dated 18.11.2014, please find enclosed herewith list of players, for Inter District Cricket Tournament - 2014-15 (Under -19 Boys) in respect of District North-East and Revised list of players of District West-A.

Additional Director of Education (Sports)

Copy forwarded to the :-

- 1. All RDE's
- 2. All District DDEs
- 3. All ADEs
- 4. All EOs
- 5. All SPEs
- 6. All HoS
- 7. PS to Director of Education
- 8. Guard File
- 9. O.S. (IT) with the request to place the circular on website.

ENTRY FORM

INTER-ZONAL CRICKET

 E^{-2k}

Year:-2014-15

DISTT:- NORTH/EAST

ZONE:- IV, V, VI

Age Group U-19 (Boys)

S.No	Student's Name	Father's Name	Class	Date of Birth
1	MD NAMAN	MASOOMALI	XII D	04/10/1997
2	HAIDER ALI	MD AHZAR	XII C	13/10/1998
3	USMAN KHAN	NASIR KHAN	XI C	16/04/1999
4	TAUSCEF	ABDUL HAMEED	XI C	26/04/1997
5	SHIVAM	NARAYAN SINGH	XII D	17/09/1997
6	DEEPANSHU PURI	SURENDER PURI	XII F	10/07/1996
7	SAMAR	NIHAL AHMED	XII F	01/03/1996
8	FAISAL KHAN	RASHID KHAN	XI F	20/06/1997
9	SUHAIL AH	NASELEM AH	XII C	23/12/1996
10	NISHANT KUMAR	MANI PAL SINGH	XI	17/03/1999
11	AKSHAT	SATYA PRAKASH	XI A	18/03/1999
12	PIUYSH KUMAR	SANJEEV KUMAR	XA	12/09/2000
13	KARAN VEDI	RAJIV VEDI	XII C	06/05/1996
14	SHAHZAD	UMED KHAN	XII C	30/06/1996
15	TUSHAR PANCHAL	SUNIL PANCHAL	XII C	17/06/1998
16				

20/11

SIGNATURE OF SPE, ZONE- V

Physical Superviosor Zone-V, G.T. Road, Shahdara Distl. North East Delhi

J.Kar

SIGNATURE OF CONVENER

Coverse Sports) Directorial Education Government of Delhi Zone V, Oct. - V/East, Delhi

DISTRICT WEST -A CRICKET U - 19 BOYS									
FINAL LIST (REVISED)									
S.NO.	NAME OF PLAYER	ZONE	S.NO.	NAME OF PLAYER	ZONE				
1	PARVESH	16	1	NIKHIL KHURANA	16				
2	PARDEEP SAKLANI	14	2	DHRUV THAKUR	15				
3	PARAS BHAMBRA	15	3	SHIVAM THAKUR	15				
4	DEEPAK KAUSHIK	16	4	HRITHIK GUPTA	16				
5	RAJAT SHARMA	16	5	HARSH KUMAR	15				
6	SAHIL BHALLA	14	6	SHAURYA KOHLI	15				
7	HARPREET SINGH	15	7	ANUJIT RANA	16				
8	PULKIT SRIVASTAV	15	8	PRAYAG SHOKEEN	16				
9	RAHUL PANDIT	15	9	HARSHIT TALWAR	14				
10	LAKSHAYA	15	10	AJAY DHINDIYAL	16				
11	AJAY YADAV	16	11	NAMAN KHATTAR	15				
12	RUMAN KHAN	14	12	SIKANDER KUMAR	16				
13	MANISH CHAURASAYIA	15	13	YASH JINDAL	14				
14	SATINDER	16	14	JATIN KUMAR	15				
15	YASH BORAR	14	15	AKSHAY RAJPAL	15				
16	SOURAV SINGH	16	16	PULKIT KHURANA	15				
	STAND BY			STAND BY					
17	ABHIMANYU	15	17	INDRESH	16				
18	SARTHAK GOSWAMI	16	18	TUSHAR SHARMA	15				
19	RHYTHEM CHADHA	15	19	JASWANT RATHORE	16				
20			20	HIMANSHU MAHAJAN	15				

VELONOS overn Our SPEZ-16

a.

Did S.P.E.S Zone 15