

OFFICE OF THE U. E. E. MISSION Department Of Education, GNCT of Delhi Ist Floor, (Near Estate Branch, Dte. Of Education) District North, Lucknow Road, Delhi-110054 Ph: 23810361, 23811442, Tel. Fax 23810503 E-mail: spd_delhi@rediffmail.com

No. 3281-3300

Date: 9/9/14-

CIRCULAR

Based on the recommendations of National Center for School Leadership (NCSL), which has been established in National University of Educational Planning and Administration (NUEPA) to conceptualize and provide technical support for implementation of the School Leadership Programme, a State Resource Group (SRG) has been formed for leadership development in the State. This State Resource Group comprises of two groups – Steering Group and Facilitator Group.

The members of the two groups as approved by Competent Authority are-

Steering Group-

- 1. Principal Secretary (Education)
- 2. Director (Education)
- 3. Addl. DE (School)
- 4. State Project Director- SSA/RMSA
- 5. Director (Education), North Delhi MC
- 6. Director (Education), EDMC
- 7. Director (Education), SDMC
- 8. Director (Education), NDMC
- 9. Director, SCERT
- 10. Ms. Rashmi Dewan, Head of NCSL, NUEPA, 17-B, Sri Aurobindo Marg.
- 11. Nodal officers for monitoring SSA and RMSA OSD (SSA) and OSD (RMSA)

Facilitator Group-

- 1. Dr. Pratibha, Sr. Lecturer SCERT, Defence colony; New Delhi.
- 2. Dr. Rajesh, Principal DIET, Darya Ganj
- Mr. Darshan Bhatt, Director Create-Net Foundation (NGO), B-115, 2nd Floor, Sarvodaya Enclave, Delhi-110017.
- Mr. Dass, Rtd. Director (Education), MCD Block R-75B, Dilshad Garden, Delhi-95.

- 5. Sh. Jang Bahadur, Retd DDE (SW-B) H No. 130 DDA SFS Flats, Pocket 1, Sec-9, Dwarka, Delhi.
- 6. Ms. Sudha Kalra, V.P. GGSSS Chabi Ganj
- 7. Mr. Rajvir Singh, Principal, GBSSS No 3 Najafgarh
- 8. Mr. Gayakwed, Principal, SV Jorbagh

This issues with prior approval of Competent authority

S.D. Sharma OSD

Copy to-

- 1. PS to Principal Secretary (Education)
- 2. PS to Director (Education)
- 3. Addl. DE (School)
- 4. State Project Director- SSA/RMSA
- 5. Director (Education), North Delhi MC
- 6. Director (Education), EDMC
- 7. Director (Education), SDMC
- 8. Director (Education), NDMC
- 9. Director, SCERT
- 10. Ms. Rashmi Dewan, Head of NCSL, NUEPA, 17-B, Sri Aurobindo Marg.
- 11. Nodal officers for monitoring SSA and RMSA OSD (SSA) and OSD (RMSA)
- 12. Dr. Pratibha, Sr. Lecturer SCERT, Defence colony, New Delhi.
- 13. Dr. Rajesh, Principal DIET, Darya Ganj
- 14. Mr. Darshan Bhatt, Director Create-Net Foundation (NGO), B-115, 2nd Floor, Sarvodaya Enclave, Delhi-110017.
- 9. Mr. Dass, Rtd. Director (Education), MCD Block R-75B, Dilshad Garden, Delhi-95.
- Sh. Jang Bahadur, Retd DDE (SW-B) H No. 130 DDA SFS Flats, Pocket 1, Sec-9, Dwarka, Delhi.
- 15. Ms. Sudha Kalra, V.P. GGSSS Chabi Ganj
- 16. Mr. Rajvir Singh, Principal, GBSSS No 3 Najafgarh
- 17. Mr. Gayakwed, Principal, SV Jorbagh
- 18. OS (IT) for uploading it on web-site.

S.D. Sharma OSD