## (TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE DELHI GAZATTE PART-IV EXTRAORDINARY) GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI FINANCE(REV-I) DEPARTMENT DELHI SECRETARIAT, LEVEL – IV, WING A, I.P ESTATE, NEW DELHI – 110 002.

No. F 10(10)/Fin.(Rev.-I)/2010-11 / DSII/20

Dated the 07-01-10

## **NOTIFICATION**

No.F 10(10)/Fin.(Rev.-I)/2010-11 - In exercise of the powers conferred by section 5 of the Delhi Excise Act, 2009 (Delhi Act 10 of 2010), the Lieutenant Governor of National Capital Territory of Delhi is pleased to appoint the following officers of the Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi as Assistant Commissioners (Excise) for the purpose of performing the functions as specified under the aforesaid Act with effect from 04-10-2010 and till such time they hold the said post.

- 1. Shri Manish Garg, DANICS
- 2. Shri R.P. Gupta, DANICS
- 3. Shri Rajinder Prasad, DANICS
- 4. Shri B.M. Jain, DANICS
- 5. Shri Yogesh Pratap, DANICS
- 6. Shri A.K. Gupta, Adhoc DANICS
- 7. Shri Satendra Kumar, Adhoc DANICS
- 8. Shri Prabhjyot Singh, Adhoc DANICS
- 9. Shri S.D. Sharma, Adhoc DANICS

By order and in the name of the Lieutenant Governor of the National Capital Territory of Delhi,

> (Arvind Jain) Deputy Secretary -II( Finance)

No.F 10(10)/Fin.(Rev.-I)/2010-11 Copy to :- Dated

- 1. The Pr. Secretary (GAD), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, IP Estate, New Delhi with one spare copy for its publication in the Delhi Gazette Part IV in today's date.
- 2. The Commissioner of Excise, L&N Block, Vikas Bhawan, IP Estate, New Delhi.
- 3. The Secretary to Finance Minister, Delhi Government, Delhi Sectt. Delhi.
- 4. The Joint Secretary (L&J), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Sectt. Delhi.
- 5. PA to Hon'ble Leader of Opposition, Delhi Legislative Assembly, Old Sectt. Delhi.
- 6. Guard File
- 7. Website.

Sd/(Arvind Jain)
Deputy Secretary -II( Finance)